Contacts

The AccessAbility Hub Advisors can be contacted for service to students:

  • living with a mental health condition, ongoing medical condition, or disability (this may include physical, neurological, intellectual, sensory, acquired brain injury, or specific learning difficulty)
  • caring for someone with a mental health condition, ongoing medical condition, or disability
  • students who are current or former refugees

Melbourne and City Campuses

AccessAbility Hub

Peribolos East, Ground Floor
Bundoora  Vic   3086

Reception

T: +61 (0) 3 9479 2900
F: +61 (0) 3 9479 1246
E: Access.ability@latrobe.edu.au

Mr Anthony Gartner

Manager AccessAbility Hub
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1657
E: a.gartner@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Alex Auletta

AccessAbility Advisor 
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2133
E:  a.auletta@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Diane Kelham

AccessAbility Advisor (Monday to Wednesday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 1510
E:  d.kelham@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Jacqueline Robbillard

AccessAbility Advisor (Tuesday to Thursday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 5602
E: j.robilliard@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Livia Lo Giudice

AccessAbility Advisor (Monday, Wednesday and Friday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2637
E: l.logiudice@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Kelly Bramston

AccessAbility Advisor (Monday to Wednesday and Friday)
T: +61 (0)3 9479 2394
E: k.bramston@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Siobhan Lappin

AccessAbility Advisor
T: +61 (0)3 9479 3244
E: s.lappin@latrobe.edu.au

Albury-Wodonga

AccessAbility Hub

Michael J Osborne Building (4)
Room 4237
Wodonga  Vic  3689

Ms Zibet Szacsvay

AccessAbility Advisor / Counsellor
T: +61 (0)2 6024 9627
E: Z.szacsvay@latrobe.edu.au

Bendigo Campus

AccessAbility Hub

Student Services Centre Building
Room 2.30
Bendigo  Vic   3550

Reception (Bendigo)

T: +61 (0) 3 5444 7223
E: Access.ability@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Julie Kiroluch

AccessAbility Team Leader

T: +61 (0)3 5444 7283
E: j.kiroluch@latrobe.edu.au

Mildura Campus

AccessAbility Advisor / Counsellor

T: +61 (0)3 9479 2900
E: Access.ability@latrobe.edu.au

Shepparton Campus

AccessAbility Advisor / Counsellor

T: +61 (0)3 9479 2900
E:Access.ability@latrobe.edu.au