College staff

Details of the College Executive and Administrative staff can be found in the below table. You may also search for academic staff members using the search at the bottom of the page.

College Office

Position

Staff memberPhoneEmail

Pro Vice-Chancellor (PVC)

Prof Robert Pike

9479 4744

r.pike@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Coursework (APVC)

Prof Anthony Baker

9479 5456

tony.baker@latrobe.edu.au

Acting Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Partnerships (APVC)

Dr Damian Spencer

9479 1350

d.spencer@latrobe.edu.au

Acting Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research (APVC)

Assoc Prof Miranda Rose

9479 2088

m.rose@latrobe.edu.au

Acting College General Manager (GM) SHE

Michael Carney

9479 1969

m.carney@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Manager Planning & Governance

Andrea Jeffreys

9479 1319

a.jeffreys@latrobe.edu.au

College Executive Officer

Paula Williamson

9479 2935

p.williamson@latrobe.edu.au

Executive Assistant (PVC and GM)Helen Coman9479 1407h.coman@latrobe.edu.au
Coursework

Position

Staff memberPhoneEmail

Academic Coordinator, Coursework

Dr Dell Horey

9479 2919d.horey@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Manager College Education

Laurie Ransom

9479 1279

l.ransom@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator, Teaching Support and Design

Janene Richings

9479 2009j.richings@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator, Academic Quality & Standards

Leanne Douglas

9479 5906

leanne.douglas@latrobe.edu.au

Advisor, Academic Quality & Standards

Samantha Ashton

9479 3233

s.ashton-riemann@latrobe.edu.au

Transition Coordinator

Tania Blanksby

9479 2261

t.blanksby@latrobe.edu.au

First Year Coordinator

Rita Manessis

9479 5397r.manessis@latrobe.edu.au
Transition AdvisorKaled Idris-Said9479 6213k.idris-said@latrobe.edu.au

Core First Year Coordinator

Dr Ryan Naylor9479 5110r.naylor@latrobe.edu.au
Deputy Core First Year CoordinatorDr Colleen Holt9479 1845c.holt@latrobe.edu.au
Administration Officer (CFY)Craig Burnett9479 6851c.burnett2@latrobe.edu.au

Administration Coordinator, Articulation & 3rd Party Teaching

Wendy Lewis

9479 1383

w.lewis@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Officer, Partnerships

Colette Seehaber

9479 3588

c.seehaber@latrobe.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Andrew Williams

9479 5823

a.williams2@latrobe.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Karthika Thiagarajapillai

9479 3949

K.Thiagarajapillai@latrobe.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer (Bendigo)

Debbie Hall

5444 7724

d.hall@latrobe.edu.au

Partnerships

Position

Staff member PhoneEmail

Acting Academic Coordinator (Academic Partnerships)

Dr Sonia Reisenhofer

9479 5926

s.reisenhofer@latrobe.edu.au

Regional Academic Partnerships Coordinator

Katherine Legge

5444 7393

K.Legge@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Regional Academic Partnerships Coordinator

Evelien Spelten

5051 4071

E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au

Manager, Partnership Operations

TBA

  

Senior Experiential Learning Advisor (Clinical)

Sam Pilling

9479 6537

s.pilling@latrobe.edu.au

Experiential Learning Advisor (Metro)

Kate Beaumont

9479 1011

c.beaumont@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Experiential Learning Coordinator (WIL)

Marnie Long

9479 6795

Experiential Learning Advisor (WIL) Julie Harbert9479 5763​j.harbert@latrobe.edu.au
Experiential Learning
Coordinator (WIL)
Sarah Travers9479 6237s.travers@latrobe.edu.au

Experiential Learning Advisor (Regional Clinical)

Shannon Morgan

9107 5448

shannon.morgan@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator, Placement Operations

Martine Davis

9479 5865

m.davis@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Advisor, School Partnership

Francesca Calati

9479 6011

f.calati@latrobe.edu.au

Research

Position

Staff member PhoneEmail
Acting Academic Coordinator (Research) Reader / Assoc Prof Ashley Franks 9479 2206a.franks@latrobe.edu.au
Project Coordinator (Research) TBA 
Business Partners

Position

Staff memberPhoneEmail
HR Business PartnerAaron Lambert9479 1597a.lambert@latrobe.edu.au

HR Business Partner

Carmel Rowan

9479 3100

c.rowan@latrobe.edu.au

Human Ethics OfficerKate Ferris9479 3370k.ferris@latrobe.edu.au
Ethics AdministrationMichelle Selbie9479 3583m.selbie@latrobe.edu.au

Marketing, Recruitment and Development - College

Vanessa Ross

9479 1037

v.ross@latrobe.edu.au

La Trobe Learning and Teaching - College Partner

Christopher Bridge

9479 1758

c.bridge@latrobe.edu.au

Information Communication Technology

Angelo Stamboulakis

9479 6523

a.stamboulakis@latrobe.edu.au

Management Accountant

Valerian D'Souza

9479 6046

v.dsouza@latrobe.edu.au

Coordinator Finance Operations (Transactional Team)Monique Grasso9479 1756m.grasso@latrobe.edu.au

HDR Senior Advisor, Graduate Research School

Miriam Arabi

9479 6805

m.arabi@latrobe.edu.au

International and Curriculum (SHE)

Bhavani Singh

9479 5996

b.singh@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator Client Services (SHE)

Eric Zhang

9479 3618

E.Zhang@latrobe.edu.au
Coordinator Client Services (SHE)Nicole Tucker9479 1664n.tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Coordinator Client Services (SHE)Jeanette Wilkins9479 5610j.wilkins@latrobe.edu.au
Coordinator Client Services (SHE)Darren Ware9479 6891D.Ware@latrobe.edu.au
Coordinator Client Services (SHE)Victoria Blackmore9479 5908v.blackmore@latrobe.edu.au

Student Administration Manager

TBA

 

Search for an academic staff member