College staff

Details of the College Executive and Administrative staff can be found in the below table. You may also search for academic staff members using the search at the bottom of the page.

College Office

Position

Staff memberPhoneEmail

Pro Vice-Chancellor (PVC)

Prof Robert Pike

9479 4744

r.pike@latrobe.edu.au

Acting Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Coursework (APVC)

Prof Birgit Loch

9479 8907

b.loch@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Partnerships (APVC)

Prof Rachel Huxley

9479 5723

r.huxley@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research (APVC)

Prof Jason Crain

9479 2088

j.crain@latrobe.edu.au

Acting College General Manager (GM) SHE

Michael Carney

9479 1969

m.carney@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Manager Planning & Governance

Andrea Jeffreys

9479 1319

a.jeffreys@latrobe.edu.au

College Executive Officer

Martine Davis

9479 2935

m.davis@latrobe.edu.au

Executive Assistant (PVC and GM)Helen Coman9479 1407   h.coman@latrobe.edu.au
Coursework

Position

Staff memberPhoneEmail

Academic Coordinator, Coursework

Dr Dell Horey

9479 2919    d.horey@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Manager College Education

Laurie Ransom

9479 1279

l.ransom@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator, Teaching Support and Design

Janene Richings

9479 2009j.richings@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator, Academic Quality & Standards

Leanne Douglas

9479 5906

leanne.douglas@latrobe.edu.au

Advisor, Academic Quality & Standards

Samantha Ashton

9479 3233

s.ashton-riemann@latrobe.edu.au

Transition Coordinator

Tania Blanksby

9479 2261

t.blanksby@latrobe.edu.au

First Year Coordinator

Rita Manessis

9479 5397r.manessis@latrobe.edu.au
Transition AdvisorKaled Idris-Said9479 6213k.idris-said@latrobe.edu.au

Core First Year Coordinator

Dr Ryan Naylor9479 5110r.naylor@latrobe.edu.au
Deputy Core First Year CoordinatorDr Colleen Holt9479 1845c.holt@latrobe.edu.au
Administration Officer (CFY)Craig Burnett9479 6851c.burnett2@latrobe.edu.au

Administration Coordinator, Articulation & 3rd Party Teaching

Wendy Lewis

9479 1383

w.lewis@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Officer, Partnerships

Colette Seehaber

9479 3588

c.seehaber@latrobe.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Andrew Williams

9479 5823

a.williams2@latrobe.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer

Karthika Thiagarajapillai

9479 3949

K.Thiagarajapillai@latrobe.edu.au

Teaching Support Officer (Bendigo)

Debbie Hall

5444 7724

d.hall@latrobe.edu.au

Partnerships

Position

Staff member PhoneEmail

Acting Academic Coordinator (Academic Partnerships)

Dr Sonia Reisenhofer

9479 5926

s.reisenhofer@latrobe.edu.au

Regional Academic Partnerships Coordinator

Katherine Legge

5444 7393

K.Legge@latrobe.edu.au

Associate Regional Academic Partnerships Coordinator

Evelien Spelten

5051 4071

E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au

Manager, Partnership Operations

TBA

  

Senior Experiential Learning Advisor (Clinical)

Sam Pilling

9479 6537

s.pilling@latrobe.edu.au

Experiential Learning Advisor (Metro)

Kate Beaumont

9479 1011

c.beaumont@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Experiential Learning Coordinator (WIL)

Marnie Long

9479 6795

Experiential Learning Advisor (WIL) Julie Harbert9479 5763​  j.harbert@latrobe.edu.au
Experiential Learning
Coordinator (WIL)
Sarah Travers9479 6237s.travers@latrobe.edu.au

Experiential Learning Advisor (Regional Clinical)

Shannon Morgan

9107 5448

shannon.morgan@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Coordinator, Placement Operations

Josh Apeltauer

9479 5865

j.apeltauer@latrobe.edu.au

Senior Advisor, School Partnership

Francesca Calati

9479 6011

f.calati@latrobe.edu.au

Research

Position

Staff member PhoneEmail
Acting Academic Coordinator (Research) Reader / Assoc Prof Ashley Franks 9479 2206a.franks@latrobe.edu.au
Project Coordinator (Research) Robert Macmahon9479 3242

Search for an academic staff member