Schools and Departments

The College of Science, Health and Engineering is comprised of nine schools offering a range of general and specialist undergraduate and postgraduate courses.

La Trobe Rural Health School

School of Allied Health, Human Services and Sport

School of Applied Systems Biology

School of Cancer Medicine

School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

School of Life Sciences

School of Molecular Sciences

School of Nursing and Midwifery

School of Psychology and Public Health