Search Events

13 results found from 10 November 2017 where campus is Bendigo campus

Date:
Wednesday 15 November 2017, from 06:00pm until 07:30pm
Venue:
Theatrette - State Library of Victoria State Library of Victoria

Book Event:The Changing World Order? now

Date:
Thursday 16 November 2017, from 06:30pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
Seminar Room 1 State Library of Victoria

Book Event:2017 Trendall Lecture now

Date:
Saturday 18 November 2017, from 04:00pm until 10:00pm
Venue:
Academic Lawn Academic Lawn, La Trobe University, Bundoora Campus, Kingsbury Drive

Book Event:soundvision now

Date:
Thursday 23 November 2017 from 06:00pm until Thursday 23 November 2017 06:00pm
Venue:
Union Hall La Trobe University, Bundoora

Book Event:2017 La Trobe University Blues Awards now

Date:
Tuesday 28 November 2017, from 09:00am until 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe city campus 360 Collins Street, Melbourne

Book Event:Indian watersheds now

Date:
Tuesday 28 November 2017, from 06:00pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe city campus 360 Collins Street, Melbourne

Book Event:Chinese watersheds now

Date:
Thursday 30 November 2017, from 09:30am until 03:00pm
Venue:
HHS2 3.27 & HHS2 3.28, La Trobe University, Bendigo

Book Event:Bachelor of Criminology and Bachelor of Paramedic Practice Masterclass now

Date:
Tuesday 06 February 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 17 March 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Tuesday 03 April 2018 from 00:00am until Sunday 13 May 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Tuesday 29 May 2018 from 00:00am until Saturday 07 July 2018 00:00am
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

1 2 [ ]

Can't find what you’re looking for?

Search

to

20th Nov 2017 1:17am

Advanced search

November Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
17
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
29