Search Events

16 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Tuesday 10 December 2019, from 02:00pm until 03:00pm
Venue:
Business Board Room BUS 129 Boardroom. Health 1; Level 2; HHS1-201 (HS Conference Rm) La Trobe University Bendigo

Book Event:Developing algorithmic multiple-choice questions now

Date:
Wednesday 11 December 2019, from 03:00pm until 05:00pm
Venue:
Library Seminar Room 1.34, Level 1 Borchardt Library, La Trobe University

Date:
Wednesday 11 December 2019, from 06:00pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
Melbourne City Library 253 Flinders Lane Melbourne 3000

Book Event:La Trobe Classics in the City 2019: Neaira - A courtesan on trial now

Date:
Thursday 12 December 2019 from 06:30pm until Thursday 12 December 2019 06:30pm
Venue:
Online

Book Event:The Next Generation of Business now

Date:
Monday 13 January 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 08 February 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Monday 17 February 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 28 March 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Monday 17 February 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 28 March 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street

Date:
Tuesday 25 February 2020 from 09:00am until Wednesday 26 February 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
Boardroom Level 20, La Trobe University City Campus 360 Collins Street, Melbourne Victoria 3000

Book Event:HIV and Hepatitis Pre and Post Test Discussion - A short course for infection prevention and control practitioners now

Date:
Monday 13 April 2020 from 10:00am until Saturday 06 June 2020 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Wednesday 15 April 2020 from 00:00am until Friday 17 April 2020 00:00am
Venue:
La Trobe University, City Campus 360 Collins Street, Melbourne

Book Event:2020 Financial Markets and Corporate Governance (FMCG) Conference now

1 2 [ ]

Search

to

7th Dec 2019 5:37am

Advanced search

December Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
6
7
8
9
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31