Search Events

11 results found showing all future events.

Date:
Wednesday 12 December 2018, from 11:30am until 01:00pm
Venue:
Institute of Advanced Studies seminar room Building NR8, La Trobe University, Bundoora, 3086

Date:
Wednesday 12 December 2018, from 03:00pm until 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, Bundoora, Building HS1 Room 203 La Trobe bundoora, Car Park 1

Date:
Thursday 13 December 2018, from 06:00pm until 08:00pm
Venue:
City Campus, Level 20, La Trobe University 360 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000

Book Event:Holiday Cocktail Party now

Date:
Wednesday 19 December 2018 from 10:00am until Sunday 23 December 2018 05:00pm
Venue:
121 View Street, Bendigo

Date:
Wednesday 19 December 2018, from 09:00pm until 10:03pm
Venue:
La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary

Book Event:Twilight Tour of La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary now

Date:
Wednesday 19 December 2018, from 09:00pm until 10:30pm
Venue:
La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary

Book Event:Twilight Tour of La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary now

Date:
Friday 21 December 2018, from 08:30pm until 10:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary

Book Event:Twilight Tour of La Trobe Wildlife Sanctuary now

Date:
Monday 11 February 2019 from 09:00am until Tuesday 12 February 2019 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University, Level 20, room 20.02 (Boardroom) 360 Collins Street, Melbourne Victoria 3000

Book Event:HIV and Hepatitis Pre and Post Test Discussion - A short course for infection prevention and control practitioners now

Date:
Friday 01 March 2019 from 00:00am until Saturday 02 March 2019 00:00am
Venue:
The National Gallery of Victoria 180 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Book Event:Escher x nendo Masterclass now

Date:
Monday 01 July 2019 from 09:00am until Wednesday 03 July 2019 05:00pm
Venue:
La Trobe University (city campus), Melbourne 360 Collins Street, Melbourne

1 2 [ ]

Search

to

10th Dec 2018 1:40pm

Advanced search

December Next Previous

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
1
2
4
9
10
11
14
15
16
17
18
20
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31