Shepparton Regional Advisory Board

The Shepparton Regional Advisory Board is made up of members of the community who have an interest in higher education, its relationship with the region and bring special skills relevant to the strategic direction of the Campus and University.


  • Mr Will Adams
  • Mr Sam Birrell (Chair)
  • Ms Geraldine Christou
  • Mr Mark de Paola
  • Mrs Cath Marriott
  • Ms Lisa McKenzie
  • Ms Karen Parhaar
  • Mr Phil Squire
  • Mr Matt Sharp

In attendance

  • Ms Elizabeth Capp