Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Nick Murphy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2534 N.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Mynott Research Officer 02 6024 9668 J.Mynott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Reena Narsai Research Fellow R.Narsai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin O'Brien Res Assoc, Molec Biologist Plant Trans Martin.OBrien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Muluneh Oli Research Fellow M.Oli@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ross O'Shea Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1713 R.OShea@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Neha Patel Research Officer N.Patel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Paul Lecturer Statistics 02 6024 9871 W.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Peirats-Llobet Research Associate M.Peirats-Llobet@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Peters Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2234 Richard.Peters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Petrovski Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2397 steve.petrovski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ryan Phillips Senior Lecturer in Ecology 03 9479 6674 R.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexander Pinto Senior Research Fellow A.Pinto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kim Plummer Associate Professor 03 9479 2223 K.Plummer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Porter Research Professor I.Porter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Giuseppe Posterino Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1894 G.Posterino@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dilhani Premaratna Lecturer S.Premaratna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jim Radford Principal Research Fellow 03 5444 7206 J.Radford@latrobe.edu.au
David Riches Research Fellow 03 9479 2230 D.Riches@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Robert Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1876 K.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tom Samiric Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3417 T.Samiric@latrobe.edu.au
Oana Sanislav Research Officer O.Sanislav@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Subir Sarker Postdoctoral Research Officer 03 9479 2317 S.Sarker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Shackleton Macro-invertebrate Biologist 02 6024 9681 M.Shackleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Shafee Research Officer T.Shafee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Penelope Smith Associate Professor P.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Monique Smith Research Officer M.Smith3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Sobey Professor 03 9479 1316 C.Sobey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Romano Stasis Lecturer 03 9479 1815 T.Romano@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Stear Professor of Animal Biology M.Stear@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 139
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »