Department of Biochemistry and Chemistry staff

Biochemistry and Chemistry enquiries

All current, future or past student enquiries must be directed to ASK La Trobe.

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark Hulett HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Coral Warr Ass Dean, Res and Industry Engagement 03 9479 6570 C.Warr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anurag Adhikari Research Officer A.Adhikari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Baxter Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Srdjan Boskovic Research Officer S.Boskovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitra Chatzileontiadou Research Fellow 03 9479 3295 D.Chatzileontiadou@latrobe.edu.au
Sai Vara Prasad Chitti Research officer S.Chitti@latrobe.edu.au
Siyang Ding Research Officer Siyang.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Natasha Fahey Lozano Research Officer N.Fahey-Lozano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Fellow 03 9479 6740 P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 67
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robin Anders Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2802 R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Armendariz-Vidales Adjunct Research Fellow G.Armendariz-Vidales@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Atkin-Smith Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 3576 G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Adjunct Reseach Fellow M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Brownlee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2547 R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Cameron Adjunct Professor F.Cameron@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhipeng Cao Adjunct Research Officer Z.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ron Chatelier Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Chatelier@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Adjunct Research Fellow P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ira Cooke Adjunct Research Fellow I.Cooke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Ennis Adjunct Research Fellow C.Ennis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Francis Adjunct Professor P.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tingting Ge Adjunct Associate Lecturer T.Ge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gurmit Gill Adjunct Research Fellow Gurmit.Gill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mingyu Han Adjunct Research Fellow M.Han@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Haylock Adjunct Senior Research Fellow D.Haylock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Hill Emeritus Professor J.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Joan Hoogenraad Adjunct Research Fellow J.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 56
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »