School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Shaun Collin Dean, Head of School of Life Sciences and Co-Director of AgriBio S.Collin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Grant Drummond HOD Microbio Anatomy Physiology & Pharma 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim Whelan Prof. Plant Science (AgriBio)/Theme Lead J.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Allan Research Officer Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Annesley Research Fellow 03 9479 1412 S.Annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrie Arumugam Research Professor 03 9479 2771 G.Arumugam@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bill Ballard HOD - Environment & Genetics 03 9479 2244 B.Ballard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Travis Beddoe Professor T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Lecturer 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Dean, Academic Partnerships 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Bitto Research Officer 03 9479 1012 N.Bitto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bond Prof. FW Ecol. & Dir of CFE/Theme Lead 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Lecturer TF 03 9479 2538 A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teresa Carvalho Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1274 T.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corinne Celestina Research Officer C.Celestina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitra Chatzileontiadou Research Officer 03 9479 3295 D.Chatzileontiadou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jarrod Church Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 200
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »