School of Agriculture, Biomedicine and Environment staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Grant Drummond Head of Department Microbiology, Anatomy, Physiology & Pharmacology 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall Senior Lecturer T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Mark Hulett HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Meikle Head of Department P.Meikle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claire Allan Research Officer Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Annesley Research Fellow 03 9479 1412 S.Annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrie Arumugam Research Professor 03 9479 2771 G.Arumugam@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bill Ballard Professor in Ecological Genomics 03 9479 2244 B.Ballard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Baxter Tracey Banivanua Mar Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Travis Beddoe Head of Department, Animal, Plant & Soil Sciences T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Lecturer 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xue Bian Research Officer S.Bian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Dean, Academic Partnerships 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Bond Prof. FW Ecol. & Dir of CFE/Theme Lead 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Lecturer 03 9479 2538 A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teresa Carvalho Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1274 T.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitra Chatzileontiadou Research Officer 03 9479 3295 D.Chatzileontiadou@latrobe.edu.au
Sai Vara Prasad Chitti Research officer S.Chitti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jarrod Church Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 202
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »