School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences staff

The School of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematics and Statistics websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Senior Lecturer, Mathematics & Statistic 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tommy Huynh Lecturer 03 5444 7121 Tommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Jackson Lecturer, Mathematics (TF) 03 9479 1006 D.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcel Jackson Associate Professor 03 9479 1570 m.g.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mitra Jazayeri Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3665 M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Kabaila Associate Professor 03 9479 2594 P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sun Yung Kim Research Fellow SunYung.Kim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ing Kong Associate Professor in Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering 03 5444 7339 I.Kong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadiya Kosytsina Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5543 N.Kosytsina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor (TF) 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xia Li University Statistics Consultant 03 9479 3399 X.Li2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Syed Mahbub Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Associate Professor 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 81
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Emeritus and honorary staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alex Ng Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Pilley Adjunct Research Fellow P.Pilley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Prince Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2601 G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout Quispel Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1201 R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohsen Radfar Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3210 M.Radfar@latrobe.edu.au
Karl Reed Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1377 K.Reed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ian Robinson Emeritus Professor I.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Neville Rosengren Honorary Research Assistant N.Rosengren@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Olga Rossi Adjunct Professor O.Krupkova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agus Salim Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Schutz Adjunct Associate J.Schutz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Seaton Adjunct Associate 03 9479 1030 K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 56
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »