Department of Computer Science and Information Technology staff

The Department of Computer Science and Information Technology are led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Henry Duh Prof and Head, Dept of Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1920 B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 3523 K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peng Cheng Senior Lecturer, Networking 03 9479 3739 P.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jabed Chowdhury Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Malka Halgamuge Snr Lecturer, Cybersecurity 03 9479 3740 M.Halgamuge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Assoc Prof, Comp Sci & IT 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Senior Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Abbas Kudrati Prof of Practice, Cybersecurity (TF) Abbas.Kudrati@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor (TF) 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 30
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar Qingfeng.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Cooper Visiting Senior Lecturer M.Cooper@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nalin Gamagedara Arachchilage Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2212 Nalin.Asanka@latrobe.edu.au
Colm Gannon Adjunct Research Fellow C.Gannon@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Lee Adjunct Professor Mark.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Pilley Adjunct Research Fellow P.Pilley@latrobe.edu.au
Karl Reed Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1377 K.Reed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 18
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »