Computer Science and Information Technology staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Henry Duh Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 9479 1920 B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naveen Chilamkurti Professor 03 9479 1269 N.Chilamkurti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Associate Professor 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Prakash Veeraraghavan Associate Professor 03 9479 1547 P.Veera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khoa Phan ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7993 K.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jabed Chowdhury Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5731 M.Chowdhury@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Lecturer Computer Science and Info Tech 03 9479 3523 K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jinli Cao Associate Professor 03 9479 3035 J.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Phoebe Chen Professor Computer Science 03 9479 6768 Phoebe.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peng Cheng ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3739 P.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lianhua Chi Lecturer in Information Technology 03 9479 2454 L.Chi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lydia Cui Lecturer in Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 5717 L.Cui@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Egerton Deputy Head of Department - ComSci and IT 03 5444 7273 S.Egerton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhen He Associate Professor 03 9479 3036 Z.He@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor (TF) 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Syed Mahbub Associate Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aiden Nibali Lecturer Computer Science and Info Tech A.Nibali@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Pardede Associate Professor 03 9479 3459 E.Pardede@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rajalakshmi Rajasekaran Lecturer in Cybersecurity 03 9479 2928 R.Rajasekaran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasser Sabar Lecturer in Data Science 03 9479 5651 N.Sabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Scanlan Senior Research Fellow - Digital Crime J.Scanlan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Komal Singh Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7978 K.Komal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer in Interactive Visualisation 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Associate Professor 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Tomy Lecturer in Information Technology (TF) 03 5444 7324 S.Tomy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Huawei Tu Lecturer, Interactive Digital Media 03 9479 2702 H.Tu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar Qingfeng.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tharam Dillon Adjunct Professor T.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nalin Gamagedara Arachchilage Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2212 Nalin.Asanka@latrobe.edu.au
Colm Gannon Adjunct Research Fellow C.Gannon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Somnath Ghosh Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3712 S.Ghosh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Seng Loke Adjunct Professor 03 9479 6663 S.Loke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Pilley Adjunct Research Fellow P.Pilley@latrobe.edu.au
Karl Reed Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1377 K.Reed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au