Mathematics and Statistics staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Kevin Bicknell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Lecturer - Mathematics or Statistics 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Jackson Lecturer, Mathematics (TF) 03 9479 1006 D.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcel Jackson Associate Professor 03 9479 1570 m.g.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mitra Jazayeri Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3665 M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Kabaila Associate Professor 03 9479 2594 P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Karavarsamis Lecturer in Statistics 03 9479 1091 N.Karavarsamis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadiya Kosytsina Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5543 N.Kosytsina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tomasz Kowalski Associate Professor 03 9479 2595 T.Kowalski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christopher Lenard Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7991 C.Lenard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Xia Li University Statistics Consultant 03 9479 3399 X.Li2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Miller Senior Lecturer, Applied Mathematics 03 9479 2975 Joel.Miller@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hien Nguyen Research Fellow 03 9479 2743 H.Nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yuri Nikolayevsky Senior Lecturer in Mathematics 03 9479 1644 Y.Nikolayevsky@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andriy Olenko Associate Professor in Statistics 03 9479 2609 A.Olenko@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Payne Lecturer in Mathematics and Statistics 03 5444 7265 M.Payne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narwin Perkal Lecturer 03 9479 2592 N.Perkal@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout Quispel Professor 03 9479 1201 R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agus Salim Associate Professor 03 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Seaton Associate Professor Maths 03 9479 1030 K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Shaker Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6580 A.Shaker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Taylor Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5288 Chris.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimetre Triadis Research Fellow 03 9479 3894 d.triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Van Der Kamp Lecturer in Mathematics 03 9479 1614 P.VanDerKamp@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Robert Anderssen Adjunct Professor R.Anderssen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Honorary 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Champion Honorary R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Gaina Honorary 03 9479 5964 D.Gaina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Galati Honorary J.Galati@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kenji Kajiwara Adjunct Professor K.Kajiwara@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Terence Mills Emeritus Professor 03 5444 7288 T.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607 Sidney.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Pitkethly Honorary J.Pitkethly@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Olga Rossi Adjunct Professor O.Krupkova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Schutz Honorary 03 5444 7293 J.Schutz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Williams Honorary 03 5444 7275 Ruth.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au