Department of Rural Health Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Karen Anderson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7552 K.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer in Nursing 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dann Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery 03 5820 8661 A.Dann@latrobe.edu.au
Melissa Deacon-Crouch Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer Rural Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Doyle Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery W.Doyle@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Faulks Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 03 5444 7147 F.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Godwin Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 5444 7072 S.Godwin@latrobe.edu.au
Heather Grimes Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5448 9113 H.Grimes@latrobe.edu.au
Kimberley Hitchens Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5444 7281 K.Hitchens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leesa Hooker Associate Professor 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole Johnson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7569 N.Johnson@latrobe.edu.au
Yangama Jokwiro Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Lush Associate Lecturer - TF Alexandra.Lush@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phil Maude Professor, Rural Nursing P.Maude@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McGlashan Lecturer 03 5444 7296 A.McGlashan@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Nightingale Lecturer in Midwifery 03 5444 7794 H.Nightingale@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Parker Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 02 6024 9706 S.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Byron Perrin Senior Lecturer, Podiatry 03 5448 9118 B.Perrin@latrobe.edu.au
Ronald Picard Lecturer 02 6024 9715 R.Picard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alistair Ross Snr Lecturer - Mental Health Nursing A.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Isabelle Skinner Senior Lecturer, Nursing I.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evelien Spelten Associate Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Street Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9112 C.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Trevena Lecturer in Midwifery C.Trevena@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Lecturer 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elena Wilson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7745 E.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Rafiq Islam Adjunct Associate Professor Rafiq.Islam@latrobe.edu.au