Department of Rural Health Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Evelien Spelten Associate Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leesa Hooker Associate Professor 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Stacey Bracksley-O'Grady Lecturer Public Health (TF) stacey.bracksleyogrady@latrobe.edu.au
Becc Brennan Lecturer - Nursing (Teaching Focussed) 02 6024 9817 R.Brennan@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dann Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery (TF) 03 5820 8661 A.Dann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Deacon-Crouch Associate Professor Rural Nursing 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Doyle Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) W.Doyle@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Drummond Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 02 6024 9630 K.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Faulks Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 03 5444 7147 F.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Godwin Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7072 S.Godwin@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hobbs Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery (TF) S.Hobbs@latrobe.edu.au
Yangama Jokwiro Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Lush Associate Lecturer - TF Alexandra.Lush@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phil Maude Professor, Rural Nursing (Mental Health) P.Maude@latrobe.edu.au
Sophia McNamara Lec.Mntl HlthStud.Clin.Placmnt.Enhancmnt Sophia.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Nelson Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) Kate.Nelson@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Nightingale Lecturer in Midwifery 03 5444 7794 H.Nightingale@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Pain Lecturer D.Pain@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Parker Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 02 6024 9706 S.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alistair Ross Snr Lecturer - Mental Health Nursing A.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au
Jen Stewart Lecturer Nursing (TF) 03 5444 7990 Jen.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Street Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9112 C.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Trevena Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery (TF) 03 5444 7794 C.Trevena@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Lecturer 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elena Wilson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7745 E.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Saskia Duijts Adjunct Research Fellow S.Duijts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rafiq Islam Adjunct Associate Professor Rafiq.Islam@latrobe.edu.au