Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Evelien Spelten Professor 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jane Mills Dean, La Trobe Rural Health School Jane.Mills@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Angove Professor 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brett Gordon Head of Dept of Rural Clinical Sciences 03 5444 7680 B.Gordon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Hanson Associate Professor Rural Health 03 5448 9102 L.Hanson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leesa Hooker Professor 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carol McKinstry Associate Professor 03 5448 9111 C.McKinstry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Adams Research Fellow VV Marshman Centre RHR 03 5444 7243 J.Adams2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shahinoor Akter Research Fellow GreenCare Respite S.Akter@latrobe.edu.au
Holly Andrews Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) Holly.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Belinda Assi Lecturer Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) B.Assi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Senior Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Karen Barclay Research Officer CERI K.Barclay@latrobe.edu.au
Jenny Bassett Lecturer in Nursing & Midwifery - Sheppa 03 5820 8646 J.Bassett@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Beasleigh Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5444 7539 S.Beasleigh@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steve Begg Assoc Professor 03 5444 7541 S.Begg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suman Bellur Assoc Professor, Specialist Lead (TF) S.Bellur2@latrobe.edu.au
Alyson Bettega Lecturer Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) 03 5444 7594 A.Bettega@latrobe.edu.au
Stacey Bracksley-O'Grady Lecturer Public Health (TF) stacey.bracksleyogrady@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kathleen Brasher Research Fellow JRC 02 6024 9870 K.Brasher@latrobe.edu.au
Becc Brennan Lecturer - Nursing (Teaching Focussed) 02 6024 9817 R.Brennan@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Burnett Lecturer Social Work (TF) Z.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Carra Senior Lecturer Occupational Therapy 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ciccosillo Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) J.Ciccosillo@latrobe.edu.au
Blake Collins Research Fellow B.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Dangerfield Senior Research Fellow Fiona.Dangerfield@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 151
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »