Biochemistry and Genetics staff

Biochemistry and Genetics enquiries

Please call the School of Molecular Sciences office on:
T: +61 3 9479 2160 (Monday-Friday: 9am - 5pm)
E: limsenquiries@latrobe.edu.au

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark Hulett Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer 03 9479 3576 G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Research Fellow 03 9479 3576 A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitra Chatzileontiadou Research Officer 03 9479 3295 D.Chatzileontiadou@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer 03 9479 6740 P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow 03 9479 3521 Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Grant Research Fellow 03 9479 3295 E.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Gras NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2569 S.Gras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Associate Professor 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow 03 9479 3926 R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Research Officer 03 9479 2574 L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert Professor- Cancer Biology 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 67
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robin Anders Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2802 R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhipeng Cao Adjunct Research Officer Z.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dougan Honorary Reseach Fellow 03 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Lahiru Gangoda Adjunct Research Fellow L.Gangoda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dallas Hartman Adjunct Professor D.Hartman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 1270 C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lukasz Kowalczyk Adjunct Research Fellow L.Kowalczyk@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Lim Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 1158 Kevin.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Megan Maher Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 6091 M.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michal Milgrom Hoffman Adjunct Research Officer M.MilgromHoffman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Mitchell Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2275 John.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Parker Adjunct Associate Professor Belinda.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Perugini Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 6570 M.Perugini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Don Phillips Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2182 D.Phillips@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marta Portela Esteban Adjunct Research Fellow M.PortelaEsteban@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Silke Adjunct Professor J.Silke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anubhav Srivastava Adjunct Research Officer A.Srivastava@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Khamis Tomusange Adjunct Research Officer K.Tomusange@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 21
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »