Biochemistry and genetics staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robyn Murphy Head of Dept Biochemistry & Genetics 03 9479 2302 R.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Anderson Professor 03 9479 1255 M.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Atkin-Smith Research Officer G.Atkin-Smith@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Baxter Peter Doherty Fellow A.Baxter@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Research Fellow 03 9479 2353 M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Weisan Chen Professor of Immunology 03 9479 3961 Weisan.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Bill Darby Research Officer W.Darby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dougan Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Senior Research Fellow D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Farrell Research Officer A.Farrell2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Foley Associate Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Pamali Fonseka Research Officer P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yolanda Gaspar Research Fellow Y.Gaspar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Greening Research Fellow 03 9479 5031 D.Greening@latrobe.edu.au
Rosemary Guarino Research Fellow R.Renda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Karen Harris Research Fellow karen.harris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Professor (Research) 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Level A Research L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Research Officer C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Hulett Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Patrick Humbert NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5155 P.Humbert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Misty Jenkins Senior Research Fellow M.Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amelia Johnston Research Fellow 03 9479 3927 A.Johnston@latrobe.edu.au
Steve Jones Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3267 Steve.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Tanja Kinwel Research Officer T.Kinwel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marc Kvansakul Associate Professor 03 9479 2263 M.Kvansakul@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 81
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »