Department of Biochemistry and Chemistry staff

Biochemistry and Chemistry enquiries

All current, future or past student enquiries must be directed to ASK La Trobe.

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Mark Hulett HOD, Biochemistry and Chemistry 03 9479 6567 M.Hulett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Conor Hogan Professor 03 9479 3747 C.Hogan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Belinda Abbott Associate Professor 03 9479 2520 B.Abbott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carmel Abrahams Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2563 C.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Barnard Associate Professor 03 9479 2516 P.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Binger Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1350 K.Binger@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Carroll Lecturer, Biochem and Genetics (TF) 03 9479 3917 F.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimitra Chatzileontiadou Research Officer 03 9479 3295 D.Chatzileontiadou@latrobe.edu.au
Sai Vara Prasad Chitti Research officer S.Chitti@latrobe.edu.au
Siyang Ding Research Officer Siyang.Ding@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Durand Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 2256 F.Durand@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jason Dutton Professor 03 9479 3213 J.Dutton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Doug Fairlie Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 D.Fairlie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Foley Professor 03 9479 2158 M.Foley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pamali Fonseka Research Officer 03 9479 6740 P.Fonseka@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noni Frankenberg PSB Academic Support (TF) 03 9479 2545 n.frankenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Grant ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 3295 E.Grant@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephanie Gras NHMRC Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2569 S.Gras@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Hawkins Associate Professor 03 9479 2339 C.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Begona Heras Associate Professor 03 9479 3185 B.Heras@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 59
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robin Anders Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2802 R.Anders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Georgina Armendariz-Vidales Adjunct Research Fellow G.Armendariz-Vidales@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julie Atkin Adjunct Professor J.Atkin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bleackley Honorary Reseach Fellow M.Bleackley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Brownlee Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2547 R.Brownlee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Cameron Adjunct Professor F.Cameron@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhipeng Cao Adjunct Research Officer Z.Cao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Connolly Adjunct Research Fellow P.Connolly@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ira Cooke Adjunct Research Fellow I.Cooke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suzanne Cutts Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1517 S.Cutts@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Dougan Honorary Reseach Fellow 03 9479 3276 D.Dougan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Francis Adjunct Professor P.Francis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Claudia Gregorio-King Adjunct Associate Professor C.Gregorio-King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damian Grobelny Honorary Reseach Fellow 03 9479 2584 D.Grobelny@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Hill Emeritus Professor J.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Nick Hoogenraad Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2175 N.Hoogenraad@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lilian Hor Adjunct Research Officer L.Hor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Hosking Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 1270 C.Hosking2@latrobe.edu.au
Khadeeja Hussein Visiting Research Officer K.Hussein@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Javed Iqbal Adjunct Professor J.Iqbal@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 49
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »