Contact us

Professor Russell Hoye

Director, La Trobe Sport
T: 9479 1345
E: r.hoye@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Lisa Gustowski

Executive Assistant
T: 9479 2977
E: l.gustowski@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Bronwyn Neeson

Senior Manager, La Trobe Sport
T: 9479 1613
E: b.neeson@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Renee Frizzell

Sport Development Manager
T: 9479 1687
E: r.frizzell@latrobe.edu.au

Mr Nick Lambert

Club Development Officer
T: 9479 1971
E: n.lambert@latrobe.edu.au

Mr Kris Neil

Sport Communication & Events Officer
T: 9479 1586
E: k.neil@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Emily Harbrow

Sport  Development Coordinator
T: 9479 8902
E: e.harbrow@latrobe.edu.au

Address

HS1, Level 2, Rooms 249 B&C
Kingsbury Drive
La Trobe University
Bundoora VIC 3086