Staff contact list

Name Position Telephone Email
Hayden Atherton Program Delivery Supervisor 03 9479 5800 H.Atherton@latrobe.edu.au
David Chadzynski Sales and Customer Experience Officer 03 9479 5492 D.Chadzynski@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Couvalias Health and Fitness Coordinator 03 9479 6094 G.Couvalias@latrobe.edu.au
Jai Haddock Senior Operations Coordinator 03 9479 1355 J.Haddock@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Harbrow Snr Coord Rep and High Performance Sport 03 9479 8902 E.Harbrow@latrobe.edu.au
Shaun Kalisz Sports Facilities Supervisor 03 9479 3506 S.Kalisz@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Lambert Senior Manager, Sport Infrastr. and Ops 03 9479 1971 N.Lambert@latrobe.edu.au
Tina Nguyen Business Development Manager 03 9479 2636 T.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Michaela Petronio Customer Experience Supervisor 03 9479 3613 M.Petronio@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Pettigrove Snr Coord Sport Partnership and Eng 03 9479 3543 A.Pettigrove@latrobe.edu.au
Ben Rowles Sport Media and Comms Coordinator B.Rowles@latrobe.edu.au
Pippa Temperley Rep Sport and Elite Athlete Officer P.Temperley@latrobe.edu.au
Tayla White Customer Experience Officer (Admin) 03 9479 3438 T.White@latrobe.edu.au