Contact us

Manager, Infrastructure & Operations

Andrew Tomlinson
T: (03) 9479 2973
E: sport@latrobe.edu.au

Sport Facilities Manager

Brian Razbocan
T: (03) 9479 5455
E: b.razbocan@latrobe.edu.au

Sport Facilities Officer

Jai Haddock
T: (03) 9479 1355
E: j.haddock@latrobe.edu.au

Sales & Customer Experience Coordinator

Tina Nguyen
T: (03) 9479 2636
E: t.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au

Sales & Customer Experience Officer

David Chadzynski
T: (03) 9479 5492
E: d.chadzynski@latrobe.edu.au

Health & Fitness Coordinator

Rebecca Harmer
T: (03) 9479 6351
E: r.harmer@latrobe.edu.au

Health & Fitness Officer

Georgia Couvalias
T: (03) 9479 6094
E: g.couvalias@latrobe.edu.au

Aquatic & Community Programs Coordinator

Alistair Davis
T: (03) 9479 2972
E: al.davis@latrobe.edu.au

Aquatic & Community Programs Officer

Steph Spehar
T: (03) 9479 2972
E: s.spehar@latrobe.edu.au