Contact us

La Trobe Sport

General Inquries

T: (03) 9479 2973
F: (03) 9479 3699
E: sport@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Tomlinson

Acting Director
T: 9479 3960
E: a.tomlinson@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Nick Lambert

Senior Manager, Team La Trobe
T: 9479 1971
E: n.lambert@latrobe.edu,au

Ms. Tina Nguyen

Business Development Manager
T: 9479 2636
E: t.nguyen@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Jai Haddock

Senior Operations Coordinator
T: 9479 1355
E: j.haddock@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Pettigrove

Senior Coordinator, Sport Partnerships & Engagement
T: 9479 3543
E: a.pettigrove@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Emily Harbrow

Senior Coordinator, Representative & High Performance Sport 
T: 9479 8902
E: e.harbrow@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Georgia Couvalias

Health and Fitness Coordinator
T: 9479  6094
E: g.couvalias@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Ben Rowles

Sport Media and Communications Officer
T: 03 9479 5745
E: b.rowles@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. David Chadzynski

Sales and Customer Experience Officer
T: 03 9479 3543
E: d.chadzynski@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Steph Spehar

Aquatics and Community Programs Officer
T: 03 9479 5077
E: s.spehar@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Pippa Temperley

Representative Sport & Elite Athlete Officer

T: 03 9479 1687
E: p.temperley@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Tayla White

Customer Experience Officer (Admin)
T: 03 9479 2973
E: t.white@latrobe.edu.au

Ms. Michaela Petronio

Sales and Customer Experience Supervisor
T: 03 9479 2973
E: m.petronio@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Hayden Atherton

Program Delivery Supervisor
T: 03 9479 2973
E: h.atherton@latrobe.edu.au

Mr. Shaun  Kalisz

Sport Facilities Officer
T: 03 9479 2973
E: s.kalisz@latrobe.edu.au