Contact us

If you have any feedback regarding the operations of Academic Board or suggestions for discussion/debate topics, please contact us at

Professor James Walker
Chair, Academic Board

Professor Bircan Erbas
Deputy Chair, Academic Board

Sonia Nelson
Senior Executive Officer

Alternative formats

Currently, most of the documents are available and posted in Acrobat format (PDF). If you have a print disability, an alternative format can be made available by contacting