Contact AccessAbility

Contact an AccessAbility advisor to discuss your support options.

Opening hours

9.00 am–5.00 pm weekdays (Closed on public holidays)

Contact

Phone: +61 (0) 3 9479 2900

Email: access.ability@latrobe.edu.au

Address

Michael J Osborne Building (4)
Room 4237
Wodonga VIC 3689

Ms Zibet Szacsvay

AccessAbility Advisor / Counsellor
(T): +61 (0) 2 6024 9627
(E): z.szacsvay@latrobe.edu.au

Address

Student Services Centre Building
Room 2.30
Bendigo VIC 3550

Ms Julie Kiroluch

AccessAbility Team Leader
(T): +61 (0) 3 5444 7283
(E): j.kiroluch@latrobe.edu.au

Ness McMillon

AccessAbility Advisor
(T): +61 (0) 3 5444 7177
(E): n.mcmillan@latrobe.edu.au

Address

Peribolos East, Ground Floor
Bundoora VIC 3086

Reception

(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 2900
(F): +61 (0) 3 9479 1246
(E): access.ability@latrobe.edu.au

Mr Anthony Gartner

Manager AccessAbility and Inclusion
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 1657
(E): a.gartner@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Jenna De Bono

AccessAbility Advisor 
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 1510
(E): j.debono@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Jacqueline Robbillard

AccessAbility Advisor (Tuesday to Thursday)
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 5602
(E): j.robilliard@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Kelly Bramston

AccessAbility Advisor (Monday to Wednesday and Friday)
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 2934
(E): k.bramston@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Parise Gentikoglou

AccessAbility Advisor
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 3215
(E): p.gentikoglou@latrobe.edu.au

Ms Andrea Bowen

AccessAbility Advisor (Wednesday to Friday)
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 3244
(E): andrea.bowen@latrobe.edu.au

Ness McMillon

AccessAbility Advisor
(T): +61 (0) 3 5444 7177
(E): n.mcmillan@latrobe.edu.au

(Located at Bendigo Campus)

Ms Kelly Bramston

AccessAbility Advisor (Monday to Wednesday and Friday)
(T): +61 (0) 3 9479 2394
(E): k.bramston@latrobe.edu.au

(Located at Melbourn, Bundoora Campus)