Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Bridgette McKenzie Lecturer Physiotherapy (TF) Bridgette.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mishel McMahon Aboriginal Rural Health Coordinator 03 5444 7247 M.McMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corina Modderman Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8618 C.Modderman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Naunton Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) J.Naunton@latrobe.edu.au
Cheryl Neilson Lecturer 03 5444 7566 C.Neilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melinda Newnham Ass Prof (Spec Coord Periodontics) (TF) M.Newnham@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Nightingale Lecturer in Midwifery 03 5444 7794 H.Nightingale@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Lecturer, Pharm and Biomed Sciences (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Pain Lecturer D.Pain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naomi Paine Postdoc Researcher Rural Health Ageing N.Paine@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Parker Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 02 6024 9706 S.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Heidi Peacock Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) 03 5444 7141 H.Peacock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Byron Perrin Senior Lecturer, Podiatry 03 5448 9118 B.Perrin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tshepo Rasekaba Research Fellow T.Rasekaba@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Rich Research Officer Stacey.Rich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodrigo Rico Bini Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7466 R.Bini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alistair Ross Snr Lecturer - Mental Health Nursing A.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Kayla Royals Research Officer - Rural Ageing Research 03 5444 7676 K.Royals@latrobe.edu.au
Ashley Rozario Holsworth Biomed Res Intv PD Fell A.Rozario@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael Sanders Lecturer, Social Work 03 5444 7851 R.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Sari Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 E.Sari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Senior Lecturer Pharm & BioSciences (TF) 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Sharples Lecturer - Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7309 Renee.Sharples@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lyndal Sheepway Lecturer 02 6024 9643 L.Sheepway@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Shnider Associate Professor,Specialist Dentistry W.Shnider@latrobe.edu.au
Charity Sims-Jenkins Research Fellow (Living with Disability) C.Sims-Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Isabelle Skinner Associate Professor, Nursing 03 5444 7417 I.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 149
[Page: 4 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »