Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ian Terrill Senior Lect - Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7357 I.Terrill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Theobald Lecturer 03 5444 7538 J.Theobald@latrobe.edu.au
Narelle Tobin Associate Lecturer Narelle.Tobin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Clare Wilding Research Fellow Ageing Sub acute care 02 6024 9651 C.Wilding@latrobe.edu.au
Tara Williams Lecturer 03 5051 4015 T.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elena Wilson Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7745 E.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Winterton Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7934 R.Winterton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Woods Professor, Dentistry and Oral Health M.Woods@latrobe.edu.au
Therese Worme Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo 03 5444 7715 T.Worme@latrobe.edu.au
Jade Wright D & OH Clinical Supervisor 03 5444 7739 J.Wright@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wundersitz Post Doctoral Research Fellow 03 5444 7144 D.Wundersitz@latrobe.edu.au
Kim Young Dementia Research Officer 02 6024 9713 K.Young2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Zadow Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7663 E.Zadow@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phillippe Zimet Associate Professor in Endodontics P.Zimet@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 104
[Page: 4 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »