Department of Rural Clinical Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Michael Angove Professor 03 5444 7992 M.Angove@latrobe.edu.au
Belinda Assi Lecturer Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) B.Assi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Suman Bellur Assoc Professor, Specialist Lead (TF) S.Bellur2@latrobe.edu.au
Alyson Bettega Lecturer Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) 03 5444 7594 A.Bettega@latrobe.edu.au
Jason Buccheri Lecturer, Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7030 J.Buccheri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Clinical Acad Coord - Pharmacy(TF) 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sebastien Desbois Lecturer, BioMedical Sciences 02 6024 9832 S.Desbois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer, Dentistry (TF) 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Hashemi Assoc Prof (Prosthodontics Coordinator) S.Hashemi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rex Huang Associate Professor, Dentistry (TF) R.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Professor in Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Mwila Kabwe Microbiome Phageomic PosDoc Research Off M.Kabwe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aish Kaur PSB Academic Support (TF) Aish.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Ass. Prof. - Dentistry & Oral Health K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohd Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Jessy McClure Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health TF 03 5444 7518 J.McClure@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melinda Newnham Ass Prof (Spec Coord Periodontics) (TF) M.Newnham@latrobe.edu.au
Anika Niehaus Lecturer Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) A.Niehaus@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Senior Lecturer, Pharm & Biomed Sci (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Heidi Peacock Senior Lecturer Dentistry Oral Health 03 5444 7141 H.Peacock@latrobe.edu.au
Anuradha Polster Snr Lecturer, Dentistry Oral Health (TF) A.Polster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jono Rooke Associate Professor, Orthodontics (TF) J.Rooke@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 48
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Inas Al-Yonis Adjunct Research Officer I.Al-Yonis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anna Axell Adjunct Lecturer A.Axell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Barnard Adjunct Associate Professor D.Barnard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Werner Bischof Adjunct Associate Professor W.Bischof@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yeliz Boglev Adjunct Lecturer Y.Boglev@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bowman Adjunct Lecturer M.Bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louise Brown Adjunct Professor Louise.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Cameron Visiting Senior Lecturer Andrew.Cameron@latrobe.edu.au
Konna Chakravarty Adjunct Research Officer K.Chakravarty@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Chen Adjunct Lecturer K.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Alexis Chon Adjunct Lecturer M.Chon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Coopersmith Adjunct Lecturer j.coopersmith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bob Cvetkovic Adjunct Lecturer B.Cvetkovic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rojina Fadaei Adjunct Research Officer R.Fadaei@latrobe.edu.au
Ajesh George Adjunct Associate Professor A.George@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Grace Adjunct Lecturer E.Grace@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodney Green Adjunct Associate Professor Rod.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Hall Adjunct Professor Martin.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Patricia Hanna Adjunct Lecturer P.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Ioan Jones Adjunct Associate Professor I.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shah Khan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Shah.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Om Prakash Kharbanda Adjunct Professor O.Kharbanda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Geoff Knight Adjunct Professor G.Knight@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Li Adjunct Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agnes Lim Adjunct Lecturer A.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sohail Memon Adjunct Associate Professor S.Memon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Devanshi Mistry Adjunct Lecturer D.Mistry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nive Muhunthan Adjunct Lecturer N.Muhunthan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renugah Naidu Adjunct Lecturer R.Naidu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 43
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »