Department of Rural Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Carol McKinstry Associate Professor 03 5448 9111 C.McKinstry@latrobe.edu.au
Holly Andrews Lecturer, Physiotherapy (TF) Holly.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Azul Senior Lecturer Speech Pathology 03 5444 7556 D.Azul@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Bagley Senior Lecturer - Social Work 03 5444 7459 K.Bagley@latrobe.edu.au
Zoe Burnett Lecturer Social Work (TF) Z.Burnett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Carra Senior Lecturer Occupational Therapy 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ciccosillo Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) J.Ciccosillo@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel English Lecturer Physiotherapy 03 5444 7230 D.English@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Gardner Reader/Assoc Profess 03 5444 7875 F.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Brian Haskins Associate Professor Paramedicine 03 5444 7868 B.Haskins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jayden Hunter Lecturer in Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7473 J.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Professor Speech Pathology 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Heather King Lecturer in Speech Pathology 03 5444 7742 H.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenna Lang Lecturer Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7384 J.Lang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Long Senior Lecturer, Social Work (TF) 03 5444 7431 N.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Virginia Mansel Lees Lecturer 02 6024 9807 V.ManselLees@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Martin Lecturer in Paramedicine (TF) C.Martin2@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael McAleer Lecturer 03 5444 7302 R.McAleer@latrobe.edu.au
Jane McCaig Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7766 J.McCaig@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Corina Modderman Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8618 C.Modderman@latrobe.edu.au
Jacob Moresi Lecturer Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7381 J.Moresi@latrobe.edu.au
Cheryl Neilson Lecturer 03 5444 7566 C.Neilson@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Oman Lecturer Occupational Therapy TF 03 5444 7432 A.Whitten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodrigo Rico Bini Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7466 R.Bini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Sanders Lecturer, Social Work 03 5444 7851 R.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Sharples Lecturer - Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7309 Renee.Sharples@latrobe.edu.au
Charity Sims-Jenkins Research Fellow (Living with Disability) C.Sims-Jenkins@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 33
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus