Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Jane McCaig Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7766 J.McCaig@latrobe.edu.au
Colleen McCarthy Lecturer Teaching Focussed 03 5444 7404 C.McCarthy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark McEvoy Associate Professor M.McEvoy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McGlashan Lecturer 03 5444 7296 A.McGlashan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca McKechnie Research Officer - Move It 03 5444 7277 R.McKechnie@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carol McKinstry HOD, Department of Rural Allied Health 03 5448 9111 C.McKinstry@latrobe.edu.au
Emina McLean Lecturer 03 5444 7262 E.McLean@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mishel McMahon Lecturer - Social Work, Shepparton 03 5820 8613 M.McMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Corina Modderman Lecturer in Social Work (Shepparton) 03 5820 8618 C.Modderman@latrobe.edu.au
Cheryl Neilson Lecturer 03 5444 7566 C.Neilson@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Nightingale Lecturer in Nursing and Midwifery 03 5444 7794 H.Nightingale@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Parker Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 02 6024 9706 S.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Patten Associate Lecturer (TF) 03 5448 9116 L.Patten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Byron Perrin HOD, Dept of Rural Community Health 03 5448 9118 B.Perrin@latrobe.edu.au
Ronald Picard Lecturer 02 6024 9715 R.Picard@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tshepo Rasekaba Research Fellow T.Rasekaba@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodrigo Rico Bini Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7466 R.Bini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Damian Ryan Senior Lecturer - Oral Health 03 5444 7234 Damian.Ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael Sanders Lecturer, Social Work 03 5444 7851 R.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Sari Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 E.Sari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lyndal Sheepway Lecturer 02 6024 9643 L.Sheepway@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Shnider Academic Lead in Specialist Dentistry W.Shnider@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Timothy Skinner Director University Dept of Rural Health 03 5444 7328 T.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Isabelle Skinner Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery Bendigo I.Skinner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evelien Spelten Senior Lecturer 03 5051 4071 E.Spelten@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jo Spong Lecturer, Public Health 03 5444 7573 J.Spong@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Stagg Lecturer 03 5448 9115 K.Stagg@latrobe.edu.au
Katie Street Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9112 C.Street@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Taylor Lecturer 03 5448 9101 Carolyn.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 104
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »