Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Leesa Hooker Associate Professor 03 5444 7984 L.Hooker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rex Huang Associate Professor, Dentistry (TF) R.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jayden Hunter Lecturer in Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7473 J.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Prof. of Rural & Regional Allied Health 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Professor in Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Yangama Jokwiro Senior Lecturer 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Mwila Kabwe Oncophageonmics Post doc Research Off. M.Kabwe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Heather King Lecturer in Speech Pathology 03 5444 7742 H.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leigh Kinsman Prof Violet Vines Marshman Ctr Rural Res L.Kinsman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Jack Lawrence Lecturer (Teaching and Research) Jack.Lawrence@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Ass. Prof. - Dentistry & Oral Health K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kristy Logan Lecturer, Speech Pathology (TF) 02 6024 9607 K.Logan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Long Lecturer 03 5444 7431 N.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Lush Associate Lecturer - TF Alexandra.Lush@latrobe.edu.au
Chloe Lyons Lecturer, Nursing C.Lyons@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sean MacDermott Snr. Lecturer, Social Work Social Policy 03 5051 4087 S.MacDermott@latrobe.edu.au
Virginia Mansel Lees Lecturer 02 6024 9807 V.ManselLees@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Martin Lecturer in Paramedicine (TF) C.Martin2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Masood Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phil Maude Professor, Rural Nursing (Mental Health) P.Maude@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael McAleer Lecturer 03 5444 7302 R.McAleer@latrobe.edu.au
Jane McCaig Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7766 J.McCaig@latrobe.edu.au
Jessy McClure Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health TF 03 5444 7518 J.McClure@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark McEvoy Associate Professor M.McEvoy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angela McGlashan Lecturer 03 5444 7296 A.McGlashan@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 149
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »