Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Melanie Tassos Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) 03 9479 3326 M.Tassos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hassan Vally Associate Professor in Public Health 03 9479 2791 H.Vally@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Theresa Van Lith Associate Professor - Art Therapy 03 9479 1759 T.VanLith@latrobe.edu.au
Kirsty Vondeling Lecturer, Teaching Focus - Public Health K.Vondeling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Victoria Weale Lecturer 03 9479 1513 V.Weale@latrobe.edu.au
Armita Zarnegar Lecturer Health Informatics (TF) 03 9479 3193 A.Zarnegar@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Dennis Wollersheim Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 1763 D.Wollersheim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Qunhong Wu Adjunct Professor Q.Wu@latrobe.edu.au
Fang Yu Honorary Associate F.Yu@latrobe.edu.au
Xiaowen ZHAO Adjunct Senior Lecturer X.ZHAO@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 64
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Helen Lenga Casual Academic H.Lenga@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Lowe Casual Academic J.Lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dianne Lowe Casual Academic D.Lowe@latrobe.edu.au
Ayesha Maharaj Casual Academic A.Maharaj@latrobe.edu.au
David Mangano Casual Academic D.Mangano@latrobe.edu.au
Joanne Marcucci Casual Academic J.Marcucci@latrobe.edu.au
Livia Martins Casual Academic L.Martins@latrobe.edu.au
Jo-Anne Mazzeo Casual Academic J.Mazzeo@latrobe.edu.au
Jimmy McArthur Casual Academic J.McArthur@latrobe.edu.au
Naw Moe Myint Casual Academic N.MoeMyint@latrobe.edu.au
Caitlin Moyns Casual Academic C.Moyns@latrobe.edu.au
Abbey Nexhip Casual Academic 03 9479 3193 A.Nexhip@latrobe.edu.au
Vicky Nicholls Casual Academic V.Nicholls@latrobe.edu.au
Christine Nicolaidis Casual Academic C.Nicolaidis@latrobe.edu.au
Emily O'Kearney Casual Academic E.OKearney@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 106
[Page: 5 of 8]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 »