Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Bruce Rumbold Associate Professor 03 9479 8814 B.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Jane Sheats Lecturer, Public Health (TF) 03 9479 3162 J.Sheats@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Alan Shiell Professor of Health Economics 03 9479 5098 A.Shiell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rwth Stuckey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5751 R.Stuckey@latrobe.edu.au
Melanie Tassos Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) 03 9479 3326 M.Tassos@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hassan Vally Associate Professor in Public Health 03 9479 2791 H.Vally@latrobe.edu.au
Kirsty Vondeling Lecturer, Teaching Focus - Public Health K.Vondeling@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Victoria Weale Lecturer 03 9479 1513 V.Weale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dennis Wollersheim Lecturer 03 9479 1763 D.Wollersheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Yap Snr Lect -Public Health (Digital Health) 03 9479 6068 K.Yap@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 70
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Number of results: 53
[Page: 5 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Christine Nicolaidis Casual Academic C.Nicolaidis@latrobe.edu.au
Emily O'Kearney Casual Academic E.OKearney@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Petridis Casual Academic L.Petridis@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Price Casual Academic 03 9479 6627 Julie.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jiri Rada Casual Academic J.Rada@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Urooj Raza Khan Casual Academic U.RazaKhan@latrobe.edu.au
Alan Riley Casual Academic A.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Russell Casual Academic Simon.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Sacks Casual Academic J.Sacks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pauline Sanders Casual Academic Pauline.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Sanelli Casual Academic E.Sanelli@latrobe.edu.au
Md Shapin Ibne Sayeed Casual Academic M.Sayeed@latrobe.edu.au
Lucina Schmich Casual Academic L.Schmich@latrobe.edu.au
Lina Schonfeld Casual General L.Schonfeld@latrobe.edu.au
Matthew Soo Casual Academic M.Soo@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »