Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Victoria Weale Lecturer 03 9479 1513 V.Weale@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kevin Yap Snr Lect -Public Health (Digital Health) 03 9479 6068 K.Yap@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 62
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Xiaowen ZHAO Adjunct Senior Lecturer X.ZHAO@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 61
[Page: 5 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Emily O'Kearney Casual Academic E.OKearney@latrobe.edu.au
Laura Petridis Casual Academic L.Petridis@latrobe.edu.au
Julie Price Casual Academic 03 9479 6627 Julie.Price@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jiri Rada Casual Academic J.Rada@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Urooj Raza Khan Casual Academic U.RazaKhan@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Richardson Casual Academic S.Richardson@latrobe.edu.au
Alan Riley Casual Academic A.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Simon Russell Casual Academic Simon.Russell@latrobe.edu.au
Josh Sacks Casual Academic J.Sacks@latrobe.edu.au
Hilary Sanders Casual Academic H.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pauline Sanders Casual Academic Pauline.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Monisha Sandhu Casual Academic M.Sandhu@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Sanelli Casual Academic E.Sanelli@latrobe.edu.au
Md Shapin Ibne Sayeed Casual Academic M.Sayeed@latrobe.edu.au
Lucina Schmich Casual Academic L.Schmich@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 5 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »