Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Leila Karimi Associate Prof, Public Health 03 9479 3013 L.Karimi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tessa Keegel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6007 T.Keegel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanan Khalil Associate Professor 03 9479 8802 H.Khalil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Snr Lect (Health Sciences) Public Health 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Lambert Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) K.Lambert@latrobe.edu.au
Jenn Lee Snr Lecturer, Health Info Management 03 9479 3171 J.Lee4@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Liem Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) 03 9479 1763 M.Liem@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Professor 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Mackenzie-Stewart Lecturer Public Health (TF) 03 9479 1773 R.Mackenzie-Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Moore Lecturer (Rehabilitation Counselling) 03 9479 3553 M.Moore@latrobe.edu.au
Ange Morgan Associate Lecturer in Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 1639 Ange.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Brendon Murley Lecturer - Rehab Counselling (TF) 03 9479 3801 B.Murley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fernanda Nava Buenfil Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5198 F.Nava@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jodi Oakman Associate Professor 03 9479 3235 J.Oakman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul O'Halloran Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5607 p.ohalloran@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 66
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Zhanming Liang Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5136 Z.Liang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Vivian Lin Adjunct Professor V.Lin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Guoxiang Liu Adjunct Associate Professor Guoxiang.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Macdonald Adjunct Professor W.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jingfu Mao Adjunct Professor J.Mao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernice Mathisen Honorary Associate B.Mathisen@latrobe.edu.au
Claudia Meyer Honorary Associate C.Meyer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Abdel-Latif Mohamed Adjunct Professor A.Mohamed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lawrence Moloney Adjunct Professor L.Moloney@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Morrison Honorary L.Morrison@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory Murphy Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1745 G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Nordstrom Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 8812 C.Nordstrom@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdi Osman Honorary Associate A.Osman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Paul Adjunct Research Fellow Lindsay.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Likun Pei Emeritus Professor L.Pei@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 64
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
George Fan Casual Academic G.Fan@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Forde Casual Academic K.Forde@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Galtieri Casual Academic T.Galtieri@latrobe.edu.au
Sally Goldstraw Casual Academic S.Goldstraw@latrobe.edu.au
Rod Goodbun Casual Academic R.Goodbun@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Grieve Casual Academic V.Grieve@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eliza Hartley Casual Academic 03 8481 4874 E.Hartley@latrobe.edu.au
Kruti Hawkins Casual Academic K.Hawkins@latrobe.edu.au
Dreda Heard Casual Academic D.Heard@latrobe.edu.au
Ellen Heeps Casual Academic E.Heeps@latrobe.edu.au
Pamela Hellema Casual Academic Pamela.Hellema@latrobe.edu.au
Penny Hill Casual Academic P.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Hill Casual Academic jennifer.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anni Hine Moana Casual Academic A.HineMoana@latrobe.edu.au
Zara Homes Casual Academic Z.Homes@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 102
[Page: 3 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »