Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mofi Islam Senior Lecturer in Public Health 03 9479 2639 Mofi.Islam@latrobe.edu.au
Hannah Jackson Research Officer H.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leila Karimi Associate Prof, Public Health 03 9479 3013 L.Karimi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tessa Keegel Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6007 T.Keegel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hanan Khalil Associate Professor 03 9479 8802 H.Khalil@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ali Lakhani Snr Lect (Health Sciences) Public Health 03 9479 5676 A.Lakhani@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katrina Lambert Associate Lecturer - Public Health (TF) K.Lambert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Crystal Lee Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2800 C.Lee2@latrobe.edu.au
Jenn Lee Lecturer, Health Info Management (TF) 03 9479 3171 J.Lee4@latrobe.edu.au
Professor George Liu Professor 03 9479 1715 C.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Ruth Mackenzie-Stewart Lecturer Public Health 03 9479 1773 R.Mackenzie-Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Moore Lecturer Rehab Counselling (TF) 03 9479 3553 M.Moore@latrobe.edu.au
Ange Morgan Associate Lecturer in Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 1639 Ange.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Brendon Murley Lecturer - Rehab Counselling (TF) 03 9479 3801 B.Murley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fernanda Nava Buenfil Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5198 F.Nava@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 63
[Page: 3 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Bernice Mathisen Honorary Associate B.Mathisen@latrobe.edu.au
Claudia Meyer Honorary Associate C.Meyer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Abdel-Latif Mohamed Adjunct Professor A.Mohamed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lawrence Moloney Adjunct Professor L.Moloney@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Morrison Honorary L.Morrison@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory Murphy Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1745 G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdi Osman Honorary Associate A.Osman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Paul Adjunct Research Fellow Lindsay.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Likun Pei Emeritus Professor L.Pei@latrobe.edu.au
Felix Pintado Adjunct Associate Professor F.Pintado@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Polgar Adjunct Senior Research Fellow S.Polgar@latrobe.edu.au
John Rasa Adjunct Associate Professor J.Rasa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Priscilla Robinson Honorary 03 9479 8767 priscilla.robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerin Robinson Adjunct Associate Professor K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Rosenberg Emeritus Professor John.Rosenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 57
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »

Casual staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sally Goldstraw Casual Academic S.Goldstraw@latrobe.edu.au
Vicki Grieve Casual Academic V.Grieve@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eliza Hartley Casual Academic E.Hartley@latrobe.edu.au
Dreda Heard Casual Academic D.Heard@latrobe.edu.au
Ellen Heeps Casual Academic E.Heeps@latrobe.edu.au
Jennifer Hill Casual Academic jennifer.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Penny Hill Casual Academic P.Hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anni Hine Moana Casual Academic A.HineMoana@latrobe.edu.au
Zara Homes Casual Academic Z.Homes@latrobe.edu.au
Terry Hoo Casual General T.Hoo@latrobe.edu.au
Ro Horsford Casual Academic R.Horsford@latrobe.edu.au
Denise Howting Casual Academic D.Howting@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Johns Casual Academic M.Johns@latrobe.edu.au
Jay Jordens Casual Academic J.Jordens@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Kay Casual Academic M.Kay2@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »