Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Marina Cavuoto Casual Academic 03 9479 1381 M.Cavuoto@latrobe.edu.au
Alexa Chalmers Casual Academic 03 9479 3209 A.Chalmers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Carina Chan Snr Lecturer Teaching and Research Psych 03 5444 7157 Carina.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lacey Chetcuti Research Officer L.Chetcuti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Philippe Chouinard Associate Professor 03 9479 6495 P.Chouinard@latrobe.edu.au
Maverick Clissold Casual Academic M.Clissold@latrobe.edu.au
Alana Codling Casual Academic A.Codling@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Collier Casual Academic T.Collier@latrobe.edu.au
Olivia Corrente Casual Academic O.Corrente@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Cox Casual Academic Emma.Cox@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila Crewther Professor 03 9479 2290 s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Cronin Casual Academic T.Cronin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Cronin Associate Lecturer - Psychology 02 6024 9635 R.Cronin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Crowe Professor 03 9479 1380 s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Mark Danko Casual Academic M.Danko@latrobe.edu.au
Simon D'Aquino Casual Academic S.DAquino@latrobe.edu.au
Alexandra Davies Casual Academic Alexandra.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Andrew Davis Casual Academic A.Davis2@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Davy Casual Academic G.Davy@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Dawson Associate Lect Teach Fellow Psych (TF) 03 5444 7389 Jessica.Dawson@latrobe.edu.au
Nicole De Oliveira Casual Academic N.DeOliveira@latrobe.edu.au
Kristy Dodwell Casual Academic K.Dodwell2@latrobe.edu.au
Jim El-Saafien Casual Academic G.El-Saafien@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynette Evans Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1674 l.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacquie Evans-Barker Casual Academic J.Evans-Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Flower Lecturer in Psychology 03 5444 7126 R.Flower@latrobe.edu.au
Cody Freeman Casual Academic C.Freeman@latrobe.edu.au
Veronica Frewer Casual Academic V.Frewer@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Giliberto Casual Academic E.Giliberto@latrobe.edu.au
Zach Ginns Casual Academic Z.Ginns@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor Beryl.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate C.Meade@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow H.Nasser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate J.Neath@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor b.ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow A.Ralph@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489 E.Saccone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow N.Saksena@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702 M.Schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate R.Shafik-Eid@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow G.Skaczkowski@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761 R.Sulek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer M.Treeby@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor A.Tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478 e.wertheim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary R.Wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Wijeratne@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor C.Wilson2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow E.Yuen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »