Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Gemma Davy Casual Academic G.Davy@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren De Losa Casual Academic L.DeLosa@latrobe.edu.au
Abbey Dockrey Casual Academic A.Dockrey@latrobe.edu.au
Joanna Doley Casual Academic J.Doley@latrobe.edu.au
Deena Ebaid Casual Academic D.Ebaid@latrobe.edu.au
Pennie Eddy Casual Academic P.Eddy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lynette Evans Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1674 l.evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Farhall Associate Professor 03 9479 1626 j.farhall@latrobe.edu.au
Lynna Feng Casual Academic 03 5444 7317 L.Feng@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Fitzpatrick Associate Lecturer, Psychology and Couns 03 9479 2821 L.Fitzpatrick@latrobe.edu.au
Cody Freeman Casual Academic C.Freeman@latrobe.edu.au
Marissa Garner Casual Academic M.Garner@latrobe.edu.au
Gavriel Garrison Casual Academic G.Broten@latrobe.edu.au
Jesse Gates Casual Academic J.Gates@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Giliberto Casual Academic E.Giliberto@latrobe.edu.au
Loretta Giummarra Casual Academic 03 9479 2580 L.Giummarra@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael Goldsmith Casual Academic R.Goldsmith@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chloe Gordon Postdoctoral Research Fellow C.Gordon@latrobe.edu.au
Ron Grounds Associate Lecturer - Psychology 03 9479 5310 R.Grounds@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Gullifer Casual Academic 02 6024 9864 C.Gullifer@latrobe.edu.au
Tim Gummersall Casual Academic T.Gummersall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Matthew Hale Senior Lecturer 03 9479 3202 M.Hale@latrobe.edu.au
Eleanor Hammersley Casual Academic E.Hammersley@latrobe.edu.au
Ashlee Hancock Casual Academic A.Hancock@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Hanna Associate Lecturer 02 6024 9891 Sharon.Hanna@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Hart Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6495 L.Hart@latrobe.edu.au
Agnes Hazi Lecturer 03 9479 3898 a.hazi@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael Heckenberg Associate Lecturer - Psychology (TF) 02 6024 9635 R.Heckenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Sharon Hensby Casual Academic S.Hensby@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Hocking Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5462 D.Hocking@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 150
[Page: 2 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Prior Adjunct Professor M.Prior@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Honorary R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Vanessa Rohlf Adjunct Research Fellow V.Rohlf@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702 M.Schofield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary M.Slayo@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Flora Tassone Adjunct Senior Research Fellow F.Tassone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor A.Tucker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary R.Wicklein@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 41
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »