Psychology and Counselling staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Marina Cavuoto Casual Academic 03 9479 1381
Alexa Chalmers Casual Academic 03 9479 3209
Dr. Carina Chan Snr Lecturer Teaching and Research Psych 03 5444 7157
Dr. Lacey Chetcuti Research Officer
Dr. Philippe Chouinard Associate Professor 03 9479 6495
Maverick Clissold Casual Academic
Alana Codling Casual Academic
Tim Collier Casual Academic
Olivia Corrente Casual Academic
Emma Cox Casual Academic
Professor Sheila Crewther Professor 03 9479 2290
Tim Cronin Casual Academic
Dr. Rachael Cronin Associate Lecturer - Psychology 02 6024 9635
Professor Simon Crowe Professor 03 9479 1380
Mark Danko Casual Academic
Simon D'Aquino Casual Academic
Alexandra Davies Casual Academic
Andrew Davis Casual Academic
Gemma Davy Casual Academic
Jessica Dawson Associate Lect Teach Fellow Psych (TF) 03 5444 7389
Nicole De Oliveira Casual Academic
Kristy Dodwell Casual Academic
Jim El-Saafien Casual Academic
Dr. Lynette Evans Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1674
Dr. Jacquie Evans-Barker Casual Academic
Dr. Rebecca Flower Lecturer in Psychology 03 5444 7126
Cody Freeman Casual Academic
Veronica Frewer Casual Academic
Emma Giliberto Casual Academic
Zach Ginns Casual Academic
Number of results: 153
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Liz Saccone Honorary Research Fellow 03 5444 7489
Dr. Nitin Saksena Adjunct Senior Research Fellow
Professor Margot Schofield Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3702
Rosalin Shafik-Eid Honorary Associate
Dr. Gemma Skaczkowski Honorary Research Fellow
Dr. Melissa Slayo Honorary Associate
Dr. Rhylee Sulek Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 1761
Dr. Matt Treeby Adjunct Lecturer
Dr. Alan Tucker Adjunct Associate Professor
Professor Eleanor Wertheim Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2478
Dr. Raelynn Wicklein Honorary
Professor Tissa Wijeratne Honorary Visiting Fellow
Professor Carlene Wilson Adjunct Professor
Dr. Eva Yuen Adjunct Research Fellow
Number of results: 58
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »