Meet us in your country

La Trobe International staff

We have staff located in China and India. They can offer advice on course information, support services and applications.

China 中国

Giles Jacobs 翟国利
Regional Director - Greater China 大中华区域总监
E: g.jacobs@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 132 2663 5020

Ms. Ashley Zhu
Senior Regional Manager - China
E: A.Zhu@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 185 2009 0860

Clare Shen 沈慧
In-country Manager (East China) 乐卓博大学 (La Trobe University)北亚区高级经理
E: c.shen@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 135 6463 8274
Focusing on the following provinces: 江苏 Jiangsu 上海 Shanghai 浙江 Zhejiang 安徽 An'Hui 江西 Jiangxi 福建 Fujian 广东 Guangdong 海南 Hainan 广西 Guangxi 湖南 Hunan 湖北 Hubei 重庆 Chongqing 贵州 Guizhou 云南 Yunnan 四川 Sichuan 西藏 Xizang

Cheryl Li 李晓秋
In-country Manager (North China) 乐卓博大学 (La Trobe University) 中国北方区经理
E: X.Li@latrobe.edu.au
M: (+86) 136 9928 2120
Focusing on the following provinces: 北京Beijing,  天津Tianjin, 山东Shandong, 黑龙江Heilongjiang, 吉林Jilin, 辽宁Liaoning,河北Hebei, 山西Shanxi, 河南Henan, 陕西Shanxi,青海Qinghai, 内蒙古Inner Mongolia, 甘肃Gansu,宁夏Ningxia,  新疆Xinjiang


India

Amit Malhotra
In-country Manager - South Asia
Address: 201, Level 2 Galleria Mall (DLF), Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091
E: a.malhotra@latrobe.edu.au
T: (+91) 1143604613 
M: (+91) 9873392233


Contact La Trobe International staff

You can contact our regional managers for course information, support services and applications.

Carolina Rodriguez Pinto

Europe and Americas

Carolina Rodriguez Pinto
Senior Manager, International Recruitment
South East Asia| Europe and Americas | Australia | Middle East and North Africa

T : C.Rodriguez@latrobe.edu.au
P : +61 3 9479 5263


Onshore

Christine Watson - Regional Manager, Onshore

Christine Watson
Regional Manager, Onshore
E : c.watson@latrobe.edu.au
T : +61 3 9479 2325
Skype: christine.watson.aus


The Middle East and North Africa

Regional Manager,The Middle East and North Africa

Mr Axell Pineda
Regional Manager, The Middle East and North Africa, Latin America
E : A.PinedaMolina@latrobe.edu.au
T : +61 3 9479 1099
Whatsapp and Botim :+61 4 4705 0242
Skype: axell.pineda

أكسيل بينيدا مولينا
المدير الإقليمي- استقدام الطلاب الاجانب
الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا


South East Asia, Japan and Korea

Regional Manager, South East Asia, Japan, North Asia

Asuma Imamura 
Regional Manager,South East Asia, Japan and Korea
E : a.imamura@latrobe.edu.au
T : +61 3 9479 2165
Skype:asuma.imamura