School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Amanda Shaker Senior Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 6580 A.Shaker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Komal Singh Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 5444 7978 K.Komal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Stoltz Prof of Practice, Engineering 03 9479 2620 C.Stoltz@latrobe.edu.au
Sven Storck Research Officer, Engineering S.Storck@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Stumpf Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Taylor Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5288 Chris.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Tomy Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 5444 7324 S.Tomy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chanh Tran Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2632 CQ.Tran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimetre Triadis Research Fellow, Mathematics 03 9479 3894 d.triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Long Truong Lecturer in Transportation and Infrastrure Engineering 03 9479 2065 L.Truong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Huawei Tu Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2702 H.Tu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Van Der Kamp Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 9479 1614 P.VanDerKamp@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant van Riessen Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 2642 G.vanRiessen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 98
[Page: 6 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer A.Tadich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Usher Adjunct Associate Professor b.usher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »