School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, and Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Elsuida Kondo Senior Lecturer Engineering WIL (TF) 03 9479 3615 E.Kondo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ing Kong Associate Professor in Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering 03 5444 7339 I.Kong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadiya Kosytsina Lecturer, Mathematics (TF) 03 9479 5543 N.Kosytsina@latrobe.edu.au
Abbas Kudrati Prof of Practice, Cybersecurity (TF) Abbas.Kudrati@latrobe.edu.au
Deepak Kumar Associate Lecturer Comp Science IT (TF) D.Kumar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rupert Kuveke Lect in Statistics & Data Science (TF) R.Kuveke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Noor-u-Zaman Laghari Lecturer Comp Science and IT (TF) N.Laghari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor (TF) 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phu Lai PD Res Fellow CISCO LTC for AI and IOT P.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chang Liu Lecturer Computer Science and IT 03 9479 2550 C.Liu6@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bruce Lu Senior Lecturer Computer Science and IT B.Lu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Syed Mahbub Lecturer Computer Science and IT (TF) 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Marquette Snr Lecturer, Mathematics I.Marquette@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 137
[Page: 6 of 10]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Abdul Maheer Shaik Adjunct Research Officer A.Shaik@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arif Siddiquee Honorary Research Fellow A.Siddiquee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew Skabar Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1098 A.Skabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Stacey Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 2597 P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siti Norasmah Surip Visiting Research Fellow S.Surip@latrobe.edu.au
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer A.Tadich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ming Tang Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Ming.Tang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimetre Triadis Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3894 d.triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yufei Wang Adjunct Visiting Associate Professor Yufei.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Quan Wen Adjunct Visiting Associate Professor Q.Wen@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 94
[Page: 6 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »