School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Paul Pigram Prof, Physics 03 9479 2618 P.Pigram@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rajalakshmi Rajasekaran Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 2928 R.Rajasekaran@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Ross Associate Professor 03 9479 1593 R.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nasser Sabar Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5651 N.Sabar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ahmad Salehi Shahraki Lect in Computer Science and Info Tech 03 9479 3740 A.SalehiShahraki@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Schenk Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5284 A.Schenk@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Shaker Senior Lecturer Statistics (TF) 03 9479 6580 A.Shaker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Komal Singh Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 5444 7978 K.Komal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Skarbez Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1280 R.Skarbez@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Soh Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1054 B.Soh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Chris Stoltz Prof of Practice, Engineering 03 9479 2620 C.Stoltz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Stumpf Lecturer, Electronics Engineering 03 9479 1179 A.Stumpf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yi-Ying Sung Res Fellow, Quantum Diamond Surface Eng Y.Sung@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Taylor Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 5288 Chris.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Tomy Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 5444 7324 S.Tomy@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 6 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Torab Torabi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1057 T.Torabi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dimetre Triadis Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 3894 d.triadis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Borgy Waluyo Adjunct Research Fellow B.Waluyo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Justin Wang Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3034 dh.wang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Watters Adjunct Professor 03 9479 3415 P.Watters@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ruth Williams Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Ruth.Williams@latrobe.edu.au
Kee Wong Adjunct Professor Kee.Wong@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Fukumoto Yasuhide Adjunct Professor F.Yasuhide@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 6 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »