Department of Rural Clinical Sciences staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bradley Christian Lecturer 03 5444 7417 B.Christian@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Leonard Crocombe Professor, Rural Health (Oral Health) L.Crocombe@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Mina Farag Ass. Lect (TF) Dentistry and Oral Health M.Farag@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Associate Lecturer 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeremy Graham Year Co-Ordinator 03 5444 7798 J.Graham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ron Knevel Year Co-ordinator Oral Health 03 5444 7543 R.Knevel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Ass. Prof. - Dentistry & Oral Health K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohd Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ronan O'Toole Associate Professor - Biomedical Science 02 6024 9648 R.OToole@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Sari Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 E.Sari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Warren Shnider Academic Lead in Specialist Dentistry W.Shnider@latrobe.edu.au
Nick Standen Lecturer, Pharmacy 03 5444 7577 N.Standen@latrobe.edu.au
Richard Summers Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacy 03 5444 7321 R.Summers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Terrill Senior Lect - Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7357 I.Terrill@latrobe.edu.au
Narelle Tobin Associate Lecturer Narelle.Tobin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joseph Tucci Associate Professor 03 5444 7897 J.Tucci@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nivan Weerakkody Lecturer 03 5444 7701 N.Weerakkody@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Whelan Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7368 D.Whelan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sabine Wilkens Lecturer 03 5444 7370 S.Wilkens@latrobe.edu.au
Grace Wood Ass. Lect (TF) Dentistry and Oral Health G.Wood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anita Zacharias Lecturer 03 5444 7542 A.Zacharias@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 31
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Jasim Al-Rawi Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7364 J.Al-Rawi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wessam Atteya Adjunct Lecturer W.Atteya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Werner Bischof Adjunct Associate Professor W.Bischof@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mark Bowman Adjunct Lecturer M.Bowman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Louise Brown Adjunct Professor Louise.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Konna Chakravarty Adjunct Research Officer K.Chakravarty@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amit Chattopadhyay Honorary Visiting Professor A.Chattopadhyay@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Chen Adjunct Lecturer K.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Alexis Chon Adjunct Lecturer M.Chon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Coopersmith Adjunct Lecturer j.coopersmith@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Dai Adjunct Lecturer A.Dai@latrobe.edu.au
Katharine Dal Santo Adjunct Lecturer K.DalSanto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Darcy del Rio Adjunct Lecturer D.delRio@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rojina Fadaei Adjunct Research Fellow R.Fadaei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kay Franks Adjunct Senior Lecturer K.Franks@latrobe.edu.au
Ajesh George Adjunct Associate Professor A.George@latrobe.edu.au
Priya Gopalakrishnan Adjunct Lecturer P.Gopalakrishnan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Martin Hall Adjunct Professor Martin.Hall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tracey Huntley Adjunct Senior Lecturer T.Huntley@latrobe.edu.au
Ioan Jones Adjunct Associate Professor I.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shah Khan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow Shah.Khan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Om Prakash Kharbanda Adjunct Professor O.Kharbanda@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Errol Kilov Adjunct Senior Lecturer E.Kilov@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Snezana Kustrin Visiting Professor S.Kustrin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amanda Leske Adjunct Senior Lecturer A.Leske@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Li Adjunct Lecturer Amy.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agnes Lim Adjunct Lecturer A.Lim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Renugah Naidu Adjunct Lecturer R.Naidu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Ong Adjunct Associate Professor C.Ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarbin Ranjitkar Adjunct Associate Professor S.Ranjitkar@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 37
[Page: 1 of 2]   « 1 2 »