Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Brad Hodge Projct Coord Rural Health Innovation Lab 03 5444 7546 B.Hodge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cathryn Hogarth Senior Lecturer Biomedical Sciences 02 6024 9638 C.Hogarth@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rex Huang Associate Professor, Dentistry (TF) R.Huang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jayden Hunter Lecturer in Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7473 J.Hunter@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Teresa Iacono Professor Speech Pathology 03 5448 9110 T.Iacono@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Helen Irving Professor in Biomedical Sciences 03 5444 7551 H.Irving@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jess Ison Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6288 J.Ison@latrobe.edu.au
Yangama Jokwiro HOD of Rural Health Sciences 03 5820 8623 Y.Jokwiro@latrobe.edu.au
Mwila Kabwe Microbiome Phageomic PosDoc Research Off M.Kabwe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aish Kaur PSB Academic Support (TF) Aish.Kaur@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cristina Keightley Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7143 C.Keightley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Christine Kettle Lecturer 03 5444 7959 C.Flens@latrobe.edu.au
Heather King Lecturer in Speech Pathology 03 5444 7742 H.King@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Michael Kingsley Director Holsworth Research Initiative 03 5444 7589 M.Kingsley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jenna Lang Lecturer Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7384 J.Lang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kai Lee Ass. Prof. - Dentistry & Oral Health K.Lee@latrobe.edu.au
Carmela Leone Research Officer-JRC C.Leone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachel Le Rossignol Lecturer Social Work (TF) R.LeRossignol@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natasha Long Senior Lecturer, Social Work (TF) 03 5444 7431 N.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Ali Lush Associate Lecturer - TF Alexandra.Lush@latrobe.edu.au
Virginia Mansel Lees Lecturer 02 6024 9807 V.ManselLees@latrobe.edu.au
Aisha Mansfield Lecturer (Teaching Focussed)) A.Mansfield@latrobe.edu.au
Caroline Martin Lecturer in Paramedicine (TF) C.Martin2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohd Masood Senior Lecturer in Oral Health 03 5444 7594 M.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Yaghma Masood Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) Y.Masood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phil Maude Professor, Rural Nursing (Mental Health) P.Maude@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael McAleer Lecturer 03 5444 7302 R.McAleer@latrobe.edu.au
Jane McCaig Lecturer Exercise Physiology 03 5444 7766 J.McCaig@latrobe.edu.au
Jessy McClure Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health TF 03 5444 7518 J.McClure@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mishel McMahon Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7247 M.McMahon@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 152
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »