Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Sophia McNamara Lec.Mntl HlthStud.Clin.Placmnt.Enhancmnt Sophia.McNamara@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Terri Meehan-Andrews Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7550 T.Meehan-Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. George Mnatzaganian Senior Lecturer Paramedicine 03 5444 7071 G.Mnatzaganian@latrobe.edu.au
Jacob Moresi Lecturer Physiotherapy (TF) 03 5444 7381 J.Moresi@latrobe.edu.au
Lauren Morley Clinical Academic Coordinator Nursing Lauren.Morley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Morton Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7367 D.Morton@latrobe.edu.au
Cheryl Neilson Lecturer 03 5444 7566 C.Neilson@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Nelson Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) Kate.Nelson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melinda Newnham Ass Prof (Spec Coord Periodontics) (TF) M.Newnham@latrobe.edu.au
Anika Niehaus Lecturer Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) A.Niehaus@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Nightingale Lecturer in Midwifery 03 5444 7794 H.Nightingale@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Oman Lecturer Occupational Therapy TF 03 5444 7432 A.Whitten@latrobe.edu.au
Clair Overy Manager Care Economy Research Institute 03 9479 1197 C.Overy@latrobe.edu.au
Janelle Page Senior Lecturer, Pharm & Biomed Sci (TF) 03 5444 7540 J.Page@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Pain Lecturer (TF) D.Pain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naomi Paine Postdoc Researcher Rural Health Ageing N.Paine@latrobe.edu.au
Sean Parker Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery (TF) 02 6024 9706 S.Parker@latrobe.edu.au
Heidi Peacock Senior Lecturer Dentistry Oral Health 03 5444 7141 H.Peacock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Byron Perrin Associate Dean, Academic Partnerships 03 5448 9118 B.Perrin@latrobe.edu.au
Anuradha Polster Snr Lecturer, Dentistry Oral Health (TF) A.Polster@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stacey Rich Research Fellow 02 6024 9812 Stacey.Rich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rodrigo Rico Bini Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7466 R.Bini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jono Rooke Associate Professor, Orthodontics (TF) J.Rooke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alistair Ross Snr Lecturer (TF)-Mental Health Nursing A.Ross@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ashley Rozario Holsworth Biomed Res Intv PD Fell A.Rozario@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Azzi Sadri Lecturer PSB Program (TF) S.Sadri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rachael Sanders Lecturer, Social Work 03 5444 7851 R.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Sari Snr Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health 03 5444 7159 E.Sari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Selkirk-Bell Assoc Dean, Learning and Teaching 03 5444 7371 J.Selkirk-Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Sharples Lecturer - Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7309 Renee.Sharples@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 152
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »