Rural Health School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Hanny Calache Professor Dentistry H.Calache@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Carra Senior Lecturer Occupational Therapy 03 5448 9144 K.Carra@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marita Chisholm Research Off HlthWorfrce Exp RHMT in AC M.Chisholm2@latrobe.edu.au
Jessica Ciccosillo Lecturer, Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7470 J.Ciccosillo@latrobe.edu.au
Blake Collins Research Fellow B.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Stephen Cousins Lecturer 03 5444 7760 Stephen.Cousins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Dangerfield Senior Research Fellow Fiona.Dangerfield@latrobe.edu.au
Amy Dann Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery (TF) 03 5820 8661 A.Dann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Deacon-Crouch Associate Professor Rural Nursing 03 5444 7874 M.Deacon-Crouch@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mariam Demian Clinical Placement Coord - Dentistry TF M.Demian@latrobe.edu.au
Christina Dennis Clinical Acad Coord - Pharmacy(TF) 03 5444 7537 C.Dennis@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marcos De Noronha Senior Lecturer, Physiotherapy 03 5444 7231 M.DeNoronha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sebastien Desbois Lecturer, BioMedical Sciences (TF) 02 6024 9832 S.Desbois@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Virginia Dickson-Swift Principal Research Fellow - VVMCRHR 03 5444 7852 V.Dickson-Swift@latrobe.edu.au
Maureen Dillon Lecturer 03 5444 7375 M.Dillon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Down Senior Lecturer, Dentistry (TF) 03 5444 7479 S.Down@latrobe.edu.au
Wendy Doyle Lecturer, Nursing (Teaching Focussed) W.Doyle@latrobe.edu.au
Kate Emond Senior Lecturer, Nursing and Midwifery 03 5448 9119 K.Emond@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel English Lecturer Physiotherapy 03 5444 7230 D.English@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Everist Aboriginal Health Mentor H.Everist@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Faulks Lecturer, Nursing & Midwifery 03 5444 7147 F.Faulks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kirsty Forsdike Principal Research Fellow 03 9479 2978 K.Forsdike@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Gardner Reader/Assoc Profess 03 5444 7875 F.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Giles Research Fellow 03 9479 8796 F.Burgemeister@latrobe.edu.au
Alanna Glenn Lecturer, Dentistry and Oral Health (TF) 03 5444 7136 A.Glenn@latrobe.edu.au
Shirley Godwin Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7072 S.Godwin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sally Hashemi Assoc Prof Prosthodontics Coordinator TF S.Hashemi@latrobe.edu.au
Brian Haskins Associate Professor Paramedicine 03 5444 7868 B.Haskins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Hemming Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 1173 L.Hemming@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Hobbs Lecturer Nursing and Midwifery (TF) S.Hobbs@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 152
[Page: 2 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »