Department of Rural Allied Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Rodrigo Rico Bini Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7466 R.Bini@latrobe.edu.au
Rachael Sanders Lecturer, Social Work 03 5444 7851 R.Sanders@latrobe.edu.au
Renee Sharples Lecturer - Paramedicine (TF) 03 5444 7309 Renee.Sharples@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hannah Slootjes Lecturer, Occupational Therapy (TF) H.Slootjes@latrobe.edu.au
Kellie Stagg Lecturer 03 5448 9115 K.Stagg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Courtney Sullivan Lecturer Exercise Science (TF) 03 5444 7870 C.Sullivan@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Taylor Lecturer (TF) 03 5448 9101 Carolyn.Taylor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Theobald Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7538 J.Theobald@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Wundersitz Post Doctoral Research Fellow 03 5444 7144 D.Wundersitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Zadow Lecturer (Teaching and Research) 03 5444 7663 E.Zadow@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 40
[Page: 2 of 2]   « 1 2 »

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Lynne Allan Adjunct Lecturer L.Allan2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jennifer Lehmann Adjunct Senior Lecturer J.Lehmann@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Austin Locke Honorary A.Locke@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Macdonald Adjunct Lecturer E.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au