Cybersecurity hub staff

No results found

Our Expertise

Our team of internationally renowned academics come from backgrounds in engineering, mathematics, Science, IT, law, finance and psychology.  They have expertise in:

  • Machine learning and other Artificial Intelligence (AI) techniques for cybersecurity
  • Authentication and Access Control
  • Blockchain and Intrusion detection
  • Advanced Communications Security and Satellite Engineering
  • IT and cyber law and policy
  • Cybyersecurity skills and training
  • Cybersecurity ethics
  • Cyber Physical Systems