Department of Biochemistry and Chemistry staff

Biochemistry and Chemistry enquiries

All current, future or past student enquiries must be directed to ASK La Trobe.

To contact specific members of staff please consult the Staff Directory below.

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Kha Phan Research Officer 03 9479 3576 Thanh.Phan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ivan Poon NHMRCCareerDevlontPrincipalResearcFellow 03 9479 6488 I.Poon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hamsa Puthalakath Associate Professor 03 9479 5226 H.Puthalakath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Evan Robertson Associate Professor 03 9479 2583 E.Robertson@latrobe.edu.au
Gemma Ryan Research Officer 03 9479 2271 gemma.ryan@latrobe.edu.au
Mitch Shambrook Research Officer 03 9479 6469 m.shambrook@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lesley Cheng Sim Research Officer 03 9479 3778 L.Cheng@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Richard Simpson Distinguished Professor 03 9479 3099 Richard.Simpson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nicholas Smith Research Fellow 03 9479 2032 N.Smith2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jereme Spiers Research Officer 03 9479 3778 J.Spiers@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Stewart ARC DECRA Fellow 03 9479 4785 S.Stewart@latrobe.edu.au
Christopher Szeto Research Officer 03 9479 3295 C.Szeto@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kaye Truscott Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5245 K.Truscott@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Tsatsaronis Lecturer, Biochemistry (TF) 03 9479 5965 J.Tsatsaronis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Coral Warr Ass Dean, Res and Industry Engagement 03 9479 6570 C.Warr@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stefan Wette Research Officer S.Wette@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Keith White Lecturer 03 9479 3364 K.White2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lakshmi Wijeyewickrema Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2156 L.Wijeyewickrema@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Wilson Associate Professor 03 9479 2553 David.Wilson@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Dave Winkler Professor 03 9479 2492 D.Winkler@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 60
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Maria Tugui Adjunct Research Officer M.Tugui@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Vaux Adjunct Professor D.Vaux@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandeep Verma Adjunct Professor Sandeep.Verma@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Quan Van Vo Adjunct Senior Lecturer Q.Vo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tony Wang Adjunct Research Officer G.Wang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Linda Ward Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 5472 L.Ward@latrobe.edu.au
Chorng Shin Wee Honorary Visiting Fellow C.Wee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Yeoman Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 6764 J.Yeoman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Charles Young Adjunct Associate Professor Charles.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Kening Zhao Honorary Reseach Fellow K.Zhao@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 50
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »