Our people

Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Chris Roche Prof of Devt Practice & Dir of IHSSC 03 9479 2061 C.Roche@latrobe.edu.au
Chris Adams Senior Learning and Outreach Advisor 03 9479 3061 C.Adams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Danielle Campbell Snr. Research Fellow Monitoring & Eval. 03 9479 6034 Danielle.Campbell@latrobe.edu.au
Eileen Christou Senior Administration Coordinator 03 9479 3462 E.Christou@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Aidan Craney Research fellow 03 9479 2095 A.Craney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lisa Denney Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 3226 L.Denney@latrobe.edu.au
Alexander Gyles Res Fellow Monitoring and Evaluation 03 9479 6031 A.Gyles@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elisabeth Jackson Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 6033 L.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary Associates