Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Lawrence Moloney Adjunct Professor L.Moloney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Monfries Adjunct Senior Lecturer M.Monfries@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Morgan Honorary 03 9479 5193 Amy.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Morrison Honorary L.Morrison@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Mullaly Honorary Associate L.Mullaly@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory Murphy Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1745 G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow H.Nasser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joanna Neath Honorary Associate J.Neath@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Colleen Nordstrom Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 8812 C.Nordstrom@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Ben Ong Adjunct Professor b.ong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdi Osman Honorary Associate A.Osman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Paul Adjunct Research Fellow Lindsay.Paul@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Likun Pei Emeritus Professor L.Pei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Diana Perre Honorary Associate D.Perre@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Pierson Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3577 J.Pierson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tania Pietrzak Adjunct Research Fellow T.Pietrzak@latrobe.edu.au
Felix Pintado Adjunct Associate Professor F.Pintado@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Polgar Adjunct Senior Research Fellow S.Polgar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrett Prestage Adjunct Associate Professor G.Prestage@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Angie Ralph Adjunct Research Fellow A.Ralph@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jonas Raninen Honorary Research Fellow J.Raninen@latrobe.edu.au
John Rasa Adjunct Associate Professor J.Rasa@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jacqui Richmond Adjunct Research Fellow Jacqui.Richmond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerin Robinson Adjunct Associate Professor K.Robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Priscilla Robinson Honorary 03 9479 8767 priscilla.robinson@latrobe.edu.au
Rachel Rodgers Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Rodgers@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Rosenberg Emeritus Professor John.Rosenberg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jean Rumbold Honorary Associate 03 9479 5595 J.Rumbold@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »