Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tim McIntosh Casual/Adjunct Lecturer T.McIntosh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor Beryl.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor G.J. Melendez-Torres Adjunct Professor G.Melendez-Torres@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jen Merrill Adjunct Associate Professor J.Merrill@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Mitchell Emeritus Professor A.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Abdel-Latif Mohamed Adjunct Professor A.Mohamed@latrobe.edu.au
Banu Moloney Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 8481 4816 B.Moloney@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lawrence Moloney Adjunct Professor L.Moloney@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Moore Adjunct Professor 03 9479 8718 D.Moore4@latrobe.edu.au
Liz Mullaly Honorary Associate L.Mullaly@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gregory Murphy Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1745 G.Murphy@latrobe.edu.au
Fatemeh Najafi Visiting Research Officer F.Najafi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Helen Nasser Adjunct Research Fellow H.Nasser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ellie Newman Adjunct Research Officer E.Newman@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Julia Nicholls Adjunct Research Officer J.Nicholls@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roisin O'Connor Adjunct Professor Roisin.OConnor@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeemon Panniyammakal Adjunct Professor J.Panniyammakal@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Antonio Paolini Adjunct Professor a.paolini@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Saman Pathirana Adjunct Research Fellow S.Pathirana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexia Pavlis Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3697 A.Pavlis@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Susan Paxton Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1736 susan.paxton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Likun Pei Emeritus Professor L.Pei@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Chris Pepping Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1490 C.Pepping@latrobe.edu.au
Jimmy Perry Adjunct Associate Professor Jimmy.Perry@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiran Pienaar Adjunct Senior Research Fellow K.Pienaar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jane Pierson Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3577 J.Pierson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kerryn Pike Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1381 K.Pike@latrobe.edu.au
Felix Pintado Adjunct Associate Professor F.Pintado@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Garrett Prestage Adjunct Associate Professor G.Prestage@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 161
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »