Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Stephen Kent Head of School, Psychology and Public Health 03 9479 2798 s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pauleen Bennett Head of Department, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Jacquie Burnheim School Manager, Psychology & Public Health 03 9479 1923 J.Burnheim@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Vijaya Sundararajan Head of Department, Public Health 03 9479 3882 V.Sundararajan@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl Dissanayake Director, Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre 03 9479 1162 c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sophie Hill Director, Centre for Health Communication and Participation 03 9479 1941 sophie.hill@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuel Kuntsche Director, Centre for Alcohol Policy Research 03 9479 8723 E.Kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Young Director, The Bouverie Centre 03 8481 4819 J.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Fraser Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ifrah Abdullahi Pstdoc Res, Olga Tennison Autism Res Ctr 03 9479 2277 I.Abdullahi@latrobe.edu.au
Ilan Abrahams Casual Academic I.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alexandra Alipan Associate Lecturer in Psychology (TF) 03 9479 3544 A.Alipan@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Amos Casual Academic G.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Thanh Ly An Casual Academic 03 9479 8741 T.An@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Anderson Early Career Postdoc Research Fellow 03 9479 8727 Joel.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Anderson-Luxford Research Officer 03 9479 3394 D.Anderson-Luxford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS 03 9479 8729 S.Angelides@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Antolasic Casual Academic E.Antolasic@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Samar Aoun Prof Res, Palliative Care/Public Health S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Atkinson Casual Academic 03 9479 2329 A.Atkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Atlas Lecturer - Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 1859 m.atlas@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Attard Casual Academic D.Attard2@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Aulich Snr Project Coord, Childhood Autism Team 03 9479 2891 A.Aulich@latrobe.edu.au
Darren Austin Associate Lecturer (Teaching Focussed) D.Austin@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Avgoulas Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817 M.Avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katharine Baker Research Officer K.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Nadia Balatti Casual Academic N.Balatti@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Josephine Barbaro Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 5135 J.Barbaro@latrobe.edu.au
Mary Barillaro Casual Academic M.Barillaro@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Barker Associate Lecturer (HIM) (TF) 03 9479 3500 E.Barker@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 361
[Page: 1 of 13]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 »