Psychology and Public Health staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Stephen Kent Head of School, Psychology and Public Health 03 9479 2798 s.kent@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pauleen Bennett Head of Department, Psychology and Counselling 03 5444 7460 Pauleen.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Cheryl Dissanayake Director, Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre 03 9479 1162 c.dissanayake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emmanuel Kuntsche Director, CAPR 03 9479 8723 E.Kuntsche@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jeffrey Young Director, The Bouverie Centre 03 8481 4819 J.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Fraser Director, ARCSHS 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Melissa Graham Head of Department, Public Health 03 9479 3792 M.Graham3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Oldenburg Prof Public Health and Implement Science 03 9479 6744 B.Oldenburg@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ifrah Abdullahi Research Fellow - ASELCC 03 9479 2277 I.Abdullahi@latrobe.edu.au
Ilan Abrahams Casual Academic I.Abrahams@latrobe.edu.au
Yvette Allan Casual Academic Y.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Amos Research Officer 03 9479 8716 N.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Georgina Amos Casual Academic G.Amos@latrobe.edu.au
Thanh Ly An Casual Academic 03 9479 8741 T.An@latrobe.edu.au
Danielle Anderson Casual Academic D.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Joel Anderson Research Fellow 03 9479 8727 Joel.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Anderson-Luxford Research Officer 03 9479 3394 D.Anderson-Luxford@latrobe.edu.au
Katherine Andrea Casual Academic K.Andrea@latrobe.edu.au
Helen Andrews Casual Academic Helen.Andrews@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Angelides Grants and Development Advisor - ARCSHS
Frances Anthony Casual Academic F.Anthony@latrobe.edu.au
Emily Antolasic Casual Academic E.Antolasic@latrobe.edu.au
Suchi Arandara Casual Academic S.Arandara@latrobe.edu.au
Hayley Arjona Casual Academic H.Arjona@latrobe.edu.au
Alexandra Armstrong Casual Academic Alexandra.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Georgia Askew Casual Academic G.Askew@latrobe.edu.au
Anna Atkinson Casual Academic 03 9479 2329 A.Atkinson@latrobe.edu.au
Michelle Atlas Lecturer, Art Therapy (TF) 03 9479 1859 m.atlas@latrobe.edu.au
Daniel Attard Casual Academic D.Attard2@latrobe.edu.au
Alex Aulich Snr Project Coord, Childhood Autism Team 03 9479 2891 A.Aulich@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 507
[Page: 1 of 17]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 »