Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Zheng Kang Honorary Visiting Fellow Z.Kang@latrobe.edu.au
Lynda Katona Honorary L.Katona@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jessica Kaufman Honorary 03 9479 6013 J.Kaufman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Glynda Kinsella Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2409 g.kinsella@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Cuong La Adjunct Research Fellow C.La@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robin Laycock Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2147 R.Laycock@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kylie Lee Honorary Visiting Fellow K.Lee3@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sandra Leggat Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1749 S.Leggat@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Legge Emeritus Scholar D.Legge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daniel Leong Honorary Research Fellow D.Leong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kang Li Adjunct Professor K.Li@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Pranee Liamputtong Adjunct Professor Pranee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Zhanming Liang Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5136 Z.Liang@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Vivian Lin Adjunct Professor V.Lin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lyn Littlefield Adjunct Professor L.Littlefield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Guoxiang Liu Adjunct Associate Professor Guoxiang.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Long Honorary Associate B.Long@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jayne Lucke Adjunct Professor J.Lucke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wendy Macdonald Adjunct Professor W.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jingfu Mao Adjunct Professor J.Mao@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Bernice Mathisen Honorary Associate B.Mathisen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Thomas Matyas Adjunct Professor t.matyas@latrobe.edu.au
Karalyn McDonald Adjunct Research Fellow K.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Beryl McKenzie Emeritus Professor Beryl.McKenzie@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Jim McLennan Adjunct Professor 03 9479 5363 J.McLennan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Meade Honorary Associate C.Meade@latrobe.edu.au
Professor G.J. Melendez-Torres Adjunct Professor G.Melendez-Torres@latrobe.edu.au
Claudia Meyer Honorary Associate C.Meyer@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Anne Mitchell Emeritus Professor A.Mitchell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Abdel-Latif Mohamed Adjunct Professor A.Mohamed@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 153
[Page: 3 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »