Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Aggleton Adjunct Associate Professor P.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Samar Aoun Adjunct Professor S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Edith Bavin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Bayer Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2420 J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Russell Beaton Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2146 r.beaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gordon Bingham Adjunct Associate Professor G.Bingham@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siobain Bonfield Adjunct Research Officer S.Bonfield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Brown Honorary A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Lynette Bullen Adjunct Associate Professor L.Bullen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Butler Honorary Research Fellow David.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elizabeth Byrne Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2567 E.Byrne@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ru Cai Adjunct Research Fellow R.Cai@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Carey Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 8817 Lindsay.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Caruana Adjunct Research Officer E.Caruana@latrobe.edu.au
Gaylene Coulton Adjunct Associate Professor G.Coulton@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila Crewther Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2290 s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Crowe Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1380 s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Adjunct Research Fellow M.Cugnetto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Cumming Emeritus Professor g.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Honorary 03 9479 1906 S.Damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roshan das Nair Honorary Visiting Professor R.dasNair@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tigestu Desse Adjunct Research Fellow T.Desse@latrobe.edu.au
Inge Dhamanti Adjunct Senior Lecturer I.Dhamanti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Dietze Adjunct Professor P.Dietze@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary Dowsett Emeritus Professor G.Dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Duckett Emeritus Professor S.Duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 169
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »