Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Jeffrey Young Emeritus Professor 03 8481 4819 J.Young@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Suzanne Fraser Adjunct Professor 03 9479 8813 S.Fraser@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Aggleton Adjunct Associate Professor P.Aggleton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nusrat Ahmed Honorary N.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Samar Aoun Adjunct Professor S.Aoun@latrobe.edu.au
Maria Avgoulas Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 5817 M.Avgoulas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Edith Bavin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jordana Bayer Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2420 J.Bayer@latrobe.edu.au
Russell Beaton Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2146 r.beaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gordon Bingham Adjunct Associate Professor G.Bingham@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Bognar Adjunct Research Fellow D.Bognar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Siobain Bonfield Adjunct Research Officer S.Bonfield@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Bourke Honorary Associate R.Bourke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Graham Brown Adjunct Associate Professor Graham.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Brown Honorary A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Butler Honorary Research Fellow David.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lindsay Carey Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 8817 Lindsay.Carey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Emma Caruana Adjunct Research Officer E.Caruana@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sheila Crewther Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2290 s.crewther@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crewther Adjunct Professor D.Crewther2@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Simon Crowe Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1380 s.crowe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Adjunct Research Fellow M.Cugnetto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Cumming Emeritus Professor g.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Honorary 03 9479 1906 S.Damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roshan das Nair Honorary Visiting Professor R.dasNair@latrobe.edu.au
Inge Dhamanti Adjunct Senior Lecturer I.Dhamanti@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 186
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »