Honorary and emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Hisham Abu-Rayya Adjunct Professor H.Abu-Rayya@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nusrat Ahmed Honorary N.Ahmed@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Daryll Archibald Honorary Associate 03 9479 2684 D.Archibald@latrobe.edu.au
Fiona Armstrong Honorary Associate F.Armstrong@latrobe.edu.au
Emma Baker Honorary Research Fellow E.Baker@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Balding Adjunct Professor C.Balding@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Simon Barraclough Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 5713 S.Barraclough@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Catherine Barrett Honorary Research Fellow C.Barrett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Edith Bavin Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2530 E.Bavin@latrobe.edu.au
Ros Ben-Moshe Adjunct Lecturer R.Ben-Moshe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Todd Bentley Adjunct Associate Professor T.Bentley2@latrobe.edu.au
Dan Bognar Adjunct Research Fellow D.Bognar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Bourke Honorary Associate R.Bourke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Amy Brown Honorary A.Brown3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Butler Honorary Research Fellow David.Butler@latrobe.edu.au
David Caple Adjunct Professor D.Caple@latrobe.edu.au
Alena Clark Honorary Associate Alena.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crewther Adjunct Professor D.Crewther2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marilyn Cugnetto Honorary Research Fellow M.Cugnetto@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Cumming Emeritus Professor g.cumming@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephanie Damiano Honorary 03 9479 1906 S.Damiano@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Roshan das Nair Honorary Visiting Professor R.dasNair@latrobe.edu.au
Inge Dhamanti Adjunct Senior Lecturer I.Dhamanti@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Paul Dietze Adjunct Professor P.Dietze@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Gary Dowsett Emeritus Professor 03 9479 8708 G.Dowsett@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Stephen Duckett Emeritus Professor S.Duckett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Evans Adjunct Associate Professor O.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Loretta Evans Adjunct Lecturer Loretta.Evans@latrobe.edu.au
Michael Fieldhouse Adjunct Professor M.Fieldhouse@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Wenqi Fu Honorary Visiting Fellow W.Fu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 137
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »