Life sciences staff

All school staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Shaun Collin Dean, Life Sci. and Co-Director, AgriBio S.Collin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Grant Drummond Head of Department, Physiology, Anatomy and Microbiology 03 9479 5843 G.Drummond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anthony Gendall Head of Department, Plant and Soil Sciences T.Gendall@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Green HOD,Ecology, Environment and Evolution 03 9479 3675 P.Green@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nick Bond Professor of Freshwater Ecology & Direct 02 6024 9640 N.Bond@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ewen Silvester Associate Professor 02 6024 9878 E.Silvester@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hayder Al-Aubaidy Senior Lecturer 03 9479 8728 h.alaubaidy@latrobe.edu.au
Claire Allan Research Officer Claire.Allan@latrobe.edu.au
Kristina Anevska Scholarly Teaching Fellow 03 9479 5092 K.Anevska@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Sarah Annesley Research Fellow 03 9479 1412 S.Annesley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Tony Bacic Professor of Plant Biology T.Bacic@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Steven Batinovic Research Officer 03 9479 2069 S.Batinovic@latrobe.edu.au
Travis Beddoe Senior Lecturer T.Beddoe@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Frank Bedon Research Officer F.Bedon@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. James Bell Lecturer 03 9479 5307 J.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Carolyn Bell Associate Lecturer 03 9479 1670 C.Bell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Bennett Professor in Ecology 03 9479 1267 A.Bennett@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Oliver Berkowitz Research Fellow O.Berkowitz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fiona Bird Associate Professor 03 9479 2209 F.Bird@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Natalie Bitto Research Officer 03 9479 1012 N.Bitto@latrobe.edu.au
Warren Bowen Lecturer W.Bowen@latrobe.edu.au
Alison Brown Associate Lecturer A.Brown@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Teresa Carvalho Lecturer 03 9479 1274 T.Carvalho@latrobe.edu.au
Corinne Celestina Research Officer C.Celestina@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jarrod Church Lecturer 03 9479 5869 J.Church@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gary Clark Facilities Support Officer G.Clark@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Michael Clarke Professor 03 9479 2244 M.Clarke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Luke Collins Postdoctoral Research Fellow 03 9479 3982 L.Collins3@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marisa Collins Senior Lecturer (Agronomy) Marisa.Collins@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Crook Principal Research Fellow 02 6024 9711 D.Crook@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 141
[Page: 1 of 5]   « 1 2 3 4 5 »