School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Paul Kabaila Assoc Prof, Statistics 03 9479 2594 P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Senior Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ing Kong Prof and Head, Dept of Engineering 03 5444 7339 I.Kong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadiya Kosytsina Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5543 N.Kosytsina@latrobe.edu.au
Abbas Kudrati Prof of Practice, Cybersecurity (TF) Abbas.Kudrati@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rupert Kuveke Lect in Statistics & Data Science (TF) R.Kuveke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phu Lai PD Res Fellow CISCO LTC for AI and IOT P.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor (TF) 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Mauricio Lemos Orjuela Research Off Regional Adv Manufacturing M.LemosOrjuela@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Snr Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Syed Mahbub Assoc Lect, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5840 S.Mahbub@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Abdun Mahmood Assoc Prof, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 2145 A.Mahmood@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Scott Mann Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 2202 S.Mann@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Maxwell Prof, Manufacturing Engineering 03 9479 5764 J.Maxwell@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Andrew McDonald Lecturer, Physics (TF) 03 9479 3440 A.J.McDonald@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 98
[Page: 4 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Peter Moar Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 3024 P.Moar@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Bertram Mond Emeritus Professor B.Mond@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Sidney Morris Adjunct Professor 03 9479 2607 Sidney.Morris@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ben Muir Honorary Research Fellow B.Muir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hien Nguyen Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2743 H.Nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Anh Ngoc Nguyen Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2013 A.Nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Payten Honorary T.Payten@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Peele Adjunct Professor A.Peele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narwin Perkal Adjunct Lecturer N.Perkal@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joe Petrolito Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7372 J.Petrolito@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Prince Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2601 G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Walaiporn Prissanaroon Ouajai Honorary Research Fellow W.PrissanaroonOuajai@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »