School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Tommy Huynh Senior Lecturer 03 5444 7121 Tommy.Huynh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Marcel Jackson Assoc Dean, Research and Industry Engmt 03 9479 1570 m.g.jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Mitra Jazayeri Lecturer (TF) 03 9479 3665 M.Jazayeri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Paul Kabaila Assoc Prof, Statistics 03 9479 2594 P.Kabaila@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kayes Kayes Senior Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 5772 A.Kayes@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Elsuida Kondo Lecturer Engineering (TF) 03 9479 3615 E.Kondo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ing Kong Associate Professor in Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering 03 5444 7339 I.Kong@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadiya Kosytsina Lecturer - Teaching Focussed 03 9479 5543 N.Kosytsina@latrobe.edu.au
Abbas Kudrati Prof of Practice, Cybersecurity (TF) Abbas.Kudrati@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rupert Kuveke Lect in Statistics & Data Science (TF) R.Kuveke@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Richard Lai Associate Professor 03 9479 2374 R.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Phu Lai PD Res Fellow CISCO LTC for AI and IOT P.Lai@latrobe.edu.au
Mauricio Lemos Orjuela Research Off Regional Adv Manufacturing M.LemosOrjuela@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Fei Liu Snr Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1949 F.Liu@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 101
[Page: 4 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Ben Muir Honorary Research Fellow B.Muir@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alex Ng Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 3739 alex.ng@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Hien Nguyen Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2743 H.Nguyen5@latrobe.edu.au
Anh Ngoc Nguyen Adjunct Research Officer 03 9479 2013 A.Nguyen2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kinh Nguyen Adjunct Lecturer 03 9479 2504 Kinh.Nguyen@latrobe.edu.au
Peter Nikoletatos Adjunct Professor p.nikoletatos@latrobe.edu.au
Thomas Payten Honorary T.Payten@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Andrew Peele Adjunct Professor A.Peele@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narwin Perkal Adjunct Lecturer N.Perkal@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Joe Petrolito Adjunct Professor 03 5444 7372 J.Petrolito@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Geoff Prince Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2601 G.Prince@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Walaiporn Prissanaroon Ouajai Honorary Research Fellow W.PrissanaroonOuajai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dongchen Qi Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2128 D.Qi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout Quispel Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1201 R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mohsen Radfar Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 3210 M.Radfar@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 83
[Page: 4 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »