School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Science staff

The School of Computing, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences is comprised of a strong team of academic and professional staff who work together to support our core missions of teaching and research.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the School.

To contact staff in our Departments, please visit the Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, Department of Engineering, and Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences websites.

To contact staff in our research centres, please visit the Centre for Technology Fusion, La Trobe Cybersecurity Research Hub, and  Cisco-La Trobe Centre for Artificial Intelligence and Internet of Things websites.

School staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Brian Abbey Prof, Physics 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Narelle Brack Head of Department, Mathematics and Statistics 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wenny Rahayu Dean, SCEMS 03 9479 1282 W.Rahayu@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Luke Prendergast Deputy Dean-Assoc Dean, Domestic Pship 03 9479 2610 luke.prendergast@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Hossam Aboel Naga Prof and Head, Dept of Engineering 03 9479 1181 H.AboEl-Naga@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Henry Duh Prof and Head, Dept of Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 1920 B.Duh@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Wei Xiang Cisco Chair of AI and Internet of Things 03 9479 3651 W.Xiang@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Kiki Adhinugraha Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT 03 9479 3523 K.Adhinugraha@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Haider Al Abadi Lecturer - Civil Engineering 03 5444 7608 H.AlAbadi@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rabei Alhadad Lecturer, Comp Sci and IT (TF) 03 9479 5721 R.Alhadad@latrobe.edu.au
Kurt Ambrose Associate Lecturer, Engineering (TF) Kurt.Ambrose@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Russell Anderson Senior Lecturer, Physics 03 5444 7124 Russell.Anderson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Avinash Baji Snr Lecturer, Manufacturing Engineering A.Baji@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Bamford Research Officer 03 9479 1948 S.Bamford@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 96
[Page: 1 of 7]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208 A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ayreena Bakhtawar Adjunct Research Fellow A.Bakhtawar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Trevor Broxton Emeritus Scholar T.Broxton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eric Butcher Emeritus Scholar e.butcher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pierluigi Cesana Honorary Research Fellow P.Cesana@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Champion Adjunct Senior Lecturer R.Champion@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ka Chan Adjunct Senior Research Fellow 03 5444 7276 Ka.Chan@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Qingfeng Chen Honorary Scholar Qingfeng.Chen@latrobe.edu.au
Martin Cooper Visiting Senior Lecturer M.Cooper@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 85
[Page: 1 of 6]   « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »