Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences staff

The Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences is led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dilek Yalcin Postdoctoral Research Fellow D.Yalcin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Nadia Zatsepin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 2670 N.Zatsepin@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 32
[Page: 3 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Walaiporn Prissanaroon Ouajai Honorary Research Fellow W.PrissanaroonOuajai@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Dongchen Qi Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 2128 D.Qi@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Reinout Quispel Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1201 R.Quispel@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Rady Adjunct Research Fellow A.Rady@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Riley Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2629 J.Riley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Olga Rossi Adjunct Professor O.Krupkova@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Agus Salim Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1466 A.Salim@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. John Schutz Adjunct Associate Professor J.Schutz@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Katherine Seaton Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1030 K.Seaton@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Arif Siddiquee Honorary Research Fellow A.Siddiquee@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Peter Stacey Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 2597 P.Stacey@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Robert Staudte Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2608 R.Staudte@latrobe.edu.au
Anton Tadich Adjunct Lecturer A.Tadich@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Naghmana Tehseen Adjunct Research Fellow N.Tehseen@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brian Usher Adjunct Associate Professor b.usher@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 47
[Page: 3 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »