Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences staff

The Department of Mathematical and Physical Sciences is led by an executive team who are experts in research and teaching practice.

To contact an individual staff member, please consult the directories below. Or, contact the Department.

Department staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Narelle Brack Head, Dept. of Maths and Phys. Sciences 03 9479 3808 N.Brack@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Abbey NHMRC Leadership Fellow 03 9479 2645 B.Abbey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eugeniu Balaur Senior Research Fellow - Nanofabrication 03 9479 5367 E.Balaur@latrobe.edu.au
Sarah Bamford Research Officer 03 9479 1948 S.Bamford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Santi Barrera Acevedo Lecturer, Pure Mathematics 03 9479 2047 S.BarreraAcevedo@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Toen Castle Lecturer Mathematics (TF) 03 5444 7146 T.Castle@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Rebecca Chisholm Senior Lecturer 03 9479 5476 R.Chisholm@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Connie Darmanin Senior Research Fellow 03 9479 1329 C.Darmanin@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Alysha De Livera Snr Lecturer, Statistics & Data Science 03 9479 6587 A.DeLivera@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Illia Donhauzer Research Officer, Statistics I.Donhauzer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Farchione Lecturer, Statistics 03 9479 2091 D.Farchione@latrobe.edu.au
Wil Gardner Postdoctoral Research Officer W.Gardner@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gerardo Gonzalez Robert Research Officer Math and Phys Sciences G.Robert@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. David Hoxley Snr Lecturer, Physics 03 9479 5175 D.Hoxley@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Mumtaz Hussain Snr Lecturer, Mathematics 03 5444 7355 M.Hussain@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 36
[Page: 1 of 3]   « 1 2 3 »

Adjunct and Emeritus staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Alan Andrew Emeritus Scholar 03 9479 1208 A.Andrew@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Benedicta Arhatari Adjunct Senior Lecturer B.Arhatari@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ayreena Bakhtawar Adjunct Research Fellow A.Bakhtawar@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Anders Barlow Honorary Research Fellow 03 9479 1948 A.Barlow@latrobe.edu.au
Kevin Bicknell Adjunct Associate Lecturer 03 9479 2602 K.Bicknell@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Philip Broadbridge Emeritus Professor 03 9479 3714 P.Broadbridge@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Grant Cairns Adjunct Associate Professor 03 9479 1106 G.Cairns@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Pietro Cerone Adjunct Professor P.Cerone@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Brian Davey Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2599 B.Davey@latrobe.edu.au
Theo' Davies Adjunct Research Fellow 03 9479 2633 T.Davies@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Owen Dearricott Adjunct Research Fellow O.Dearricott@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Peter Dyson Emeritus Professor 03 9479 2735 P.Dyson@latrobe.edu.au
Danny Fryer Adjunct Lecturer D.Fryer@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Deborah Jackson Adjunct Senior Lecturer 03 9479 1006 D.Jackson@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Robert Jones Adjunct Senior Research Fellow R.Jones@latrobe.edu.au
Number of results: 46
[Page: 1 of 4]   « 1 2 3 4 »