Centre for Research on Language Diversity staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr. Tonya Stebbins Deputy Head of School - Coursework 03 9479 6058 T.Stebbins@latrobe.edu.au
Professor James Walker Head of Department, Languages and Linguistics 03 9479 6355 J.Walker2@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Gregoria Manzin Italian Studies Coordinator 03 9479 2422 G.Manzin@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Kaori Okano Japanese Coordinator 03 9479 1394 K.Okano@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Ian Woolford Hindi Coordinator I.Woolford@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Eddie La Marca Research Officer 03 9479 2522 E.LaMarca@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Shem Macdonald Lecturer, Applied Ling/Teach and Learn 03 9479 3575 S.Macdonald@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Brigid Maher Senior Lecturer 03 9479 2448 B.Maher@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Stephen Morey Senior Lecturer 03 9479 6413 S.Morey@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Howard Nicholas Associate Professor, Appl Ling/Lang Acqu 03 9479 2744 H.Nicholas@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Jurgen Schoepf Post Doctoral Fellow 03 9479 5071 J.Schopf@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Donna Starks Associate Professor, Appl Ling/Sociocult 03 9479 2533 D.Starks@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Marija Tabain Associate Professor 03 9479 1521 M.Tabain@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Laura Tolton Seabra Spanish Coordinator 03 9479 5413 L.Tolton@latrobe.edu.au

Honorary and emeritus

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Barry Blake Emeritus Professor 03 9479 1214 B.Blake@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Maya Bradley Honorary M.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor David Bradley Emeritus Professor D.Bradley@latrobe.edu.au
Professor Victor Friedman Honorary Associate V.Friedman@latrobe.edu.au
Professor John Hajek Honorary J.Hajek@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Adam Schembri Adjunct Associate Professor A.Schembri@latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Lidia Tanaka Honorary L.Tanaka@latrobe.edu.au