2017 China Studies Staff Exchange Program Successful Applicants

Academics from China to La Trobe University

School of Politics and Public  Administration



Host at LTU

LTU contact person

Dr Bifang WEN

School of Philosophy,  Wuhan University

Politics & Philosophy

Professor John Makeham

Dr Sha LIU

School of Political Science and Public Administration, Wuhan University

Politics & Philosophy

Dr James Leibold

Dr Qiaoling WU

School of Economics, Peking University

Department of Entrepreneurship, Innovation and Marketing

Associate Professor Claire D’Souza

Academics from La Trobe University to China


LTU School

Host University in China

Host School

Emeritus Professor David Bradley

Department of Languages and Linguistics, ASSCChina Academy of Social Sciences (CASS) and Peking University (PKU)

Institute of Ethnology of CASS and the Chinese Department and the Oriental Languages Department of PKU

Associate Professor Justin WangSchool of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences, SHE

Peking University

School of Computer Science of PKU

Dr Jason Jiang

School of Psychology and Public Health, SHE

Wuhan University (WHU)

School of Public Health of WHU